Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Ultimate Ears Live Universal-Fit IEM

Ultimate Ears Live Universal-Fit IEM

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
650 requests
Product Description
Whether you’re listening recreationally or analytically, at home or on stage, the Live IEM from Ultimate Ears gives you what you want to hear. The gold standard for many audio professionals and touring musicians, the Live IEM features eight high-performance drivers per earbud: six balanced armatures, one 6-millimeter neodymium dynamic driver, and one of UE’s own patented True Tone Plus drivers Read More

Customer Reviews

4.3
(15 reviews)
5star
(10)
4star
(2)
3star
(1)
2star
(1)
1star
(1)
85% would recommend to a friend
search
close
jaycarter
32
Dec 6, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Too expensive at that price point
Good design and made up, sounds so so at this price point.
(Edited)
Recommends this product? No
momiji085
5
Oct 8, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Sounds good, looks good.
Anyway, it is a nice model that looks clear. It's compact for an 8 driver and feels very nice and packed inside. The sound is a little closer, like a live monitor, and the balance is mainly low frequency. The bass is a little round-edged rather than crisp and powerful.
search
Although the lack of popularity of IPX connectors is a bottleneck, I would recommend ordering a custom IPX connector from NullAudio for the LUNE MkVI.
search

Recommends this product? Yes
Ivabign
138
Jun 19, 2022
momiji085I just got a Lune Mark VII with IPX for my UE 18+Pro - Null are an authorized Linum dealer and only use certified connectors - the cheap ones will destroy your IEMs... Excellent cable. Nice choice.
satoshi0001
0
Sep 24, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
The Best choice around $1000
Full price, this will be one of the best choices. BUT, if you find this in half price, you should grab the IEM and throw your money.
(Edited)
Recommends this product? Yes
tsuu
1
Dec 14, 2021
satoshi0001How much do you pay?
abisyaffa76
3
Sep 24, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
My ebony looks beautiful
It's most beautiful iem that I have, and the sound it's great with treble extended, airy but little flaw in the bass, which is too long and it will be difficult to follow the slipknot song, luckily my playlist doesn't have slipknot 😁
Recommends this product? Yes
Surimi
0
Jul 2, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Satisfaction
This IEM can enjoy powerful music with a very gorgeous sound. It was a pity that there weren't many faceplate options when I bought it It was an expensive purchase, but I still feel happy.
(Edited)
Recommends this product? Yes
nonocrom
4
Mar 29, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Most competitive IEM with its deal price
PROS: Good at all sound distribution with its monitoring tone. The cable is very light (without feeling cheap), easy to carry. Well built IEM with not having crack on its body. (Some crack i can see in my Empire IEM) CONS: Good at average, NOT exceptional sound. Less clarity than competitors, but less fatigue sound. Less deep bass than Empire X series, but more punchier in mid, high sound. In my opinion, I feel hard to fit well. Eartips with soft material recommended. Overall: I can truly recommend when this is in half price deal. In full price? I think not.
(Edited)
Recommends this product? Yes
Raymond_FUNG
7
Mar 15, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
My crystal version is a piece of art but with problem now.
The sound is great with live feeling but ipx connector is a bit hard to find without custom make. After several months of use, the iem's ipx connection begins to have bad contact. Sometime it would be no sound on the right side.
(Edited)
Recommends this product? No
enoki
0
Mar 12, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
It is different from the item description
INCLUDED
  • Black 50 in (127 cm) earloop cable
 →My package included clear cable(not black cable ) But Sound is good
knautes
5
Mar 5, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
sent a broken item. They haven't solved it yet. ue company and drop are delaying settlement. I haven't received a solution for almost two weeks.
Recommends this product? Yes
knautes
5
Apr 15, 2021
Resolved.
Herner
34
Apr 16, 2021
knautesNice , looks like I have to contact ue, warranty, not very happy with the stock cable , very thin
moses9553
7
Mar 1, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Great
I have the jh16 and wanted to try this, but they are way better I just hope they last long
Recommends this product? Yes
moses9553
7
Aug 13, 2021
search

moses9553
7
Aug 13, 2021
moses9553I even got me a pair of Sennheiser IE900 the UELive is a great IEM
Showing 19 of 24
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
24 OF 24 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order
Related Products