WOLF Heritage Watch Winders

WOLF Heritage Watch Winders

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
1.7k Sold
Product Description
Keep your automatic watches powered at all times with these Heritage Watch Winders from WOLF. Capable of completing 900 turns per day in three directions (clockwise, counterclockwise, or bi-directional), they’re pre-programmed with pause and sleep phases thanks to WOLF’s patented rotation program Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.6
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
89
check
92%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Ramairguy25
7
Mar 3, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great winder for the price!
This is a reliable winder from Wolf. Seems to be in the style of the viceroy winders but perhaps with some of the quality sacrificed. Don’t hear me saying it’s cheaply made, far from it. It’s sturdy. One small complaint is that the top lid arm does not recess into the walls of the box, but rests inside the box. I would prefer that piece of metal not be so close to an expensive timepiece. Great product, nevertheless.
Jtdjr
0
Mar 1, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very nicely made
It’s a beautiful, quiet cabinet. Is there anyway to turn off the blinking green leds?
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Spikey12
1
Feb 28, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
As described
Tried to register it for the warranty and when i mentioned the serial number it said the serial number was not valid. What gives?
obran
1
Feb 27, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nothing less than what is expected from a Wolf watch winder.
This is a perfect watch winder for a mechanical watch collector.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
sgarch2820
2
Feb 16, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It doesn't work
Not only does the winder not operate but Wolf apparently doesn't have functioning customer service. I called the number they provide and it goes to a recording that offers no option for service other than if you already know someone's extension number. Lacking that I tried dialing 0 at which the recording says that mail box is full and is not accepting new messages. This is the second time I have bought a Wolf winder and it is the second one that has not worked. The only conclusion I can draw is that the quality control on these devices is very poor and Drop probably shouldn't sell them.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
JHyatt
1
Jan 19, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I love this box
The box is amazing and exactly what I needed. The direction option is key, the one I had prior did not have that. It looks well made and wild is a killer company. I will be ordering another one when they are available.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Bencase01
0
Jan 1, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very premium product
Bought as a present, when received the product was high quality from the packaging to the winder, couldn't ask for better, worked out of the box straight away and is easy to use. (purchased the single winder w/ storage) I will most probably purchase another one for myself when I get the chance.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Makul
12
Nov 20, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
This is a great equipment that every watch lover must have... saying that I’ll like to add one thing: Need to packed the product more securely as it’s so delicate elegant, it will be so disappointing to see any damages when received. Ordering 1 more, I hope this will turn out without any disappointment.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
EMERIC
0
Nov 14, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Really disappointed
Received mine with the glass complettly broken and only one winder works. The other is broken. Drop proposed me 20$ refund to keep this useless box. I asked to send it
search
back and be reimbursed.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
MechEng
257
Jan 14, 2021
How is a 20$ refund justified? As in keep this damage and no replacement sent?
(Edited)
WG54
2
Nov 3, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Functional
Simplistic design, easy operational system. Functional non fuss operating silent operation. It does what it was manufactured to do.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 11 of 92
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
92 OF 92 POSTS
Mar 7, 2021
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order