Showing 1 of 70 conversations about:
View Full Discussion
If you click the JOIN button, you will be charged whatever lowest price was unlocked at the end of the drop. If you click the COMMIT button, you will only be part of the drop, and charged, if the lowest price has been unlocked.
Hope that helps answer your question!