ZOMO Silicone Kitty Paw Artisan Keycaps
ZOMO Silicone Kitty Paw Artisan Keycaps
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
2.4k Sold
Product Description
Soft to the touch yet primed for performance, a cat’s paw is the perfect combination of comfort and poise. With the silicone Kitty Paw keycap from ZOMO, you can bring that same form and feel to your keyboard Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.7
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
58
check
100%
would recommend to a friend
search
pandasaurus0
12
Aug 9, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Impressively cute
The soft feel of the paws is realistic and very nice. I'm very excited to use it for gaming it will be the perfect escape key I can feel the difference before I see it. Also, it matches two of our keyboards perfectly, the color option was the best part I most definitely prefer the white and pink. I also got a black and white one for my little cousin who loved it.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Aug 9, 2020
NekoNoor
0
Aug 6, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The toebeans are soft! it's very cute, fits well with the rest of my board
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Aug 6, 2020
redpanda090
1
Aug 6, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
solid
looks cute, feels nice and heavy, and goes perfectly well with my white and black set up.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Aug 6, 2020
Fahrai
2
Aug 5, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It’s super cute!
The little cat’s paw feels so nice to press. I’ve shown it to a few of my friends and the general consensus is the same. It doesn’t quite feel like high fiving a kitten, but it’s close. The actual structure is fairly sturdy. I didn’t get the cat case for the keycap, but I did get a nice rubberized display case that looks like it can be used for other things, too. If you’re a pet lover, this will delight you.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Aug 5, 2020
Gonggyung
0
Aug 5, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good quality!
And so cute
Aug 5, 2020
Vi.x
2
Aug 5, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great solid keycap, but one problem.

search
Purchased: Aluminum & Silicone - Black/Translucent. While this is a nice beautifully made keycap, you can see the Stem from the pad of the translucent keycap. The photo that's included in the preview of the product does not show this, this was pretty disappointing to find out. The other non-translucent caps are pretty great, no complaints.
Aug 5, 2020
yimkeys
2
Aug 3, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Awesome!
Excellent craftsmanship and the packaging is just as lovely!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Aug 3, 2020
HyperColossus
0
Aug 1, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great quality
Very cute case and great quality keycap
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Aug 1, 2020
TrinitySian
1
Jul 31, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very nice and soft
Really like the silicone paw. I like pressing it. Although it does collect dust.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jul 31, 2020
Chonan
13
Jul 27, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Cheep & Cute
Cheep & Cute
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jul 27, 2020
Showing 10 of 59
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
59 OF 59 POSTS
Aug 10, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest