Drop + MiTo GMK Pulse Custom Keycap Set
Drop + MiTo GMK Pulse Custom Keycap Set
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
2.4k Sold
Free shipping to USA
Free returns in USA
help
Product Description
Pulse took the mech keys world by storm upon its release in SA profile. Now it’s back in GMK’s Cherry profile for a new feel with the same electric look you know and love.
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.8
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
25
check
95%
would recommend to a friend
search
deejasaurus
134
Jan 17, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
An iconic colorway for mechanical keyboard keycaps.
search
The iconic Pulse colorway makes its way from SA profile to the (in my opinion) far superior Cherry profile -- better looks, clear legends, and a shorter profile make for a better typing experience. Couple that with GMK's superb colors and thick ABS plastic and you have a pleasing keycap set to the eyes and to the fingers. There really isn't much that needs to be said about this keycap set. It fits perfectly on the Massdrop Pulse CTRL keyboard. It's a match made in Heaven and I'll let the photo above do the rest of the talking.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Jan 17, 2020
Izudin
9
Jan 20, 2020
bookmark_border
wow.. im waiting the CRTL high profile to come back and drop again!!! yeah iwant this case tooo haeven....
(Edited)
Jan 20, 2020
AlexB12
5
Jan 24, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Amazing quality and beautiful colors
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jan 24, 2020
Nixhex85
1
Feb 2, 2020
bookmark_border
Where did you get that cable from? Black Aviator looks awesome.
Feb 2, 2020
voodoo123
13
Jan 24, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Beautiful colors!
search
Using these on my GK64 with Box Clears. I love the colors and excited that the base set had all the key sizes required to fit this board. Amazing set!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jan 24, 2020
EagleEyez
20
Feb 1, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Excellent Keycaps
search
Love the contrast on the Mitolets, and they look great on my CTRL.
Feb 1, 2020
Combonaut
9
Jan 10, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
GMK Quality - Cool Colourway
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jan 10, 2020
Combonaut
9
Jan 20, 2020
bookmark_border
It's the purple Tofu ALU case from KBDfans.
Jan 20, 2020
Combonaut
9
Jan 20, 2020
bookmark_border
Haha, yeah. I work in HR, most of my role is e-mails and spreadsheets. I hardly ever use square brackets, so I relegated them to another layer. I use end and delete a lot however.
Jan 20, 2020
KyleBurgess
2
Feb 3, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Yummy
What did you expect?
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Feb 3, 2020
KyleBurgess
2
Feb 13, 2020
bookmark_border
Thank you! I can’t get over it
Feb 13, 2020
Columbo
34
Feb 13, 2020
bookmark_border
Same, Pulse by far my favorite keycaps set. I got both GMK and SA set, now hoping for DSA Drop.
Feb 13, 2020
ShovelScum
7
Feb 2, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great quality! Hope Mitolets run again in the future.
Love the quality and feel of these. My only complaint would be that, I wish they were a hair thicker. But otherwise, perfection!.. I really hope I can get a hold of the Mitolet set in the future. Those purple keys would make fantastic accents or Alphas.
search

Feb 2, 2020
JaxXz
0
Jan 29, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Stunning keycap set, with only one issue
The keycap set is absolutely beautiful, the only issue is there is no R1 "PG Dn" key. Granted it's a nonstandard key, so no harm no foul, just wish it had it. Pulse is a classic Mito colorway and I'm glad to finally have my hands on it at retail instead of from filthy flippers :p
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jan 29, 2020
pointer
4
Jan 23, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Worst deal ever
Just 2 aspects: 1) time. Shipped one month later than promised + 22 days shipping to Europe. Some kind of shame. 2) money. At the post office I was charged additional 25 Euro. WTF?! quality... ok, but nothing special. not THAT good to deal with those disadvantages.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Jan 23, 2020
pointer
4
Jan 27, 2020
bookmark_border
Can't agree with you. It's just my warning to newbie (like me) to let person know about non-obvious issues related to this drop. At least, it was pretty surprise for me that I had to pay customs taxes in EU to buy production of GMK electonic design GmbH located (as far as I know) in Germany. So yes, its more about this particular drop than product quality, but final cost and delivery service is a part of the whole deal.
Jan 27, 2020
CarRoy
4
Feb 5, 2020
bookmark_border
Yeah shipping is bad, but you are supposed to review the product here, not Drop. If you want to give Drop a shitty review do so, but this isn't the place for it. Especially as this is the only bad review "about the product" which stops it from having a perfect rating. Thanks mate!
Feb 5, 2020
mskeeb
43
Feb 17, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
So happy it fits my Realforce 87U
This is my first GMK kit and I am so pleased! This purple with the teal is gorgeous and looks good on several different boards I have tried them on. I have had a hell of a time finding the right keyset for my Realforce 87U that I refitted with MX sliders. I didn't know that the 87u's have a bit different key layout and so my MT3's didn't fit right, nor did my Nuclear Data set. This set has a wide assortment of keys so I was able to outfit it perfectly. My board feels and looks spectacular now!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Feb 17, 2020
Showing 24 of 39
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order