Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Drop + The Lord of the Rings™ Fellowship Desk Mat
$35

Drop + The Lord of the Rings™ Fellowship Desk Mat

bookmark_border
$35
Color:
·
Free Returns in USA
Members who purchase earn
105
Drop Rewards
Frequently bought together:
add
Drop + The Lord of the Rings™ Rohan™ Keyboard
add
Drop + The Lord of the Rings™ Rohan™ Artisan Keycap
add
Drop + The Lord of the Rings The One Ring Artisan Keycap

Customer Reviews

4.8
(77 reviews)
5star
(69)
4star
(5)
3star
(2)
2star
(1)
1star
(0)
99% would recommend to a friend
search
close
priyankc
0
Jun 19, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Not practical
Aesthetics: 5 stars Packaging: 5 stars (comes in a nice cylindrical container) Colors: 2 stars (washed out) Practicality: 1 star (good luck if you spill anything) Day 1 experience: 1 star (horrible chemical smell) I bought this because I absolutely loved the LOTR theme. After receiving this mat, I quickly realized that it is impractical. The top surface is not water resistant. I already spilled a Redbull in first week and it is wet (compared to my previous desk mat which you can simply wipe off). The colors look more washed out in reality than how they look in the image. It also had horrible chemical smell for the first 3ish days. If this is going to be your daily driver and you are sometimes messy like me spilling coffee, tea, drinks etc., find another mat with a different top surface.
search


Recommends this product? No
StoneySpartan
1
Jun 18, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Aesthetically Pleasing!
This desk mat is such a nice addition to my setup! Now the hunt begins for a matching mouse!
Recommends this product? Yes
checkVerified Buyer
Looks great with the keyboard
Looks very nice and has a good feel to it
Recommends this product? Yes
goobers
1
Jun 14, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
very nice quality
the edges are a little rough but the overall quality is good.
Recommends this product? Yes
Plkrug27
0
Jun 12, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Great Quality
Very nice looking matt that feels very durable as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Nala
4
Jun 11, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Super thick mat with a great coating!
Honestly the mat looks beautiful and is super thick and squishy so it’s very nice on the wrists / stays put on the desk! Other than that the coating they used on it is very nice for smooth mouse movement. All in all when getting it on sale for 29.99 it was beyond worth it!
search

Recommends this product? Yes
FreyaFelix
4
May 30, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Absolutely gorgeous deskmat
This mat exceeded my expectations. It's gorgeously detailed, perfectly soft and durable. The colours are bright and clear, no blurring. Top quality!
Recommends this product? Yes
checkVerified Buyer
Beautiful and thick
It’s so beautiful!! I got the gold version and the artwork is amazing! And I love how thick the padding it.
search

Recommends this product? Yes
akylakrot
2
May 23, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Great mat with a small but annoying mistake
The mat is great and the print is of high quality, very nice and pleasant to use But whoever thought it was a great idea to use rubber letters to add Drop copyright on the back of the mat isn't the brightest of product designers, everyone saying that is right, you can feel it with your hand through the mat, and it's located at the bottom-right part where my hand regularly rests What stopped them from adding this copyright to the top-right or top-left part where you don't place your hands remains a mystery
Recommends this product? Yes
Nangesh
3
May 22, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
A huge LOTR fan's wish!
Bought it along with the mount doom desk mat. Love the fact that each mat i being used for my work and gaming setup respectively!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Showing 10 of 79
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
79 OF 79 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order