Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Keebmonkey Display Bar
$99
$119

Keebmonkey Display Bar

bookmark_border
$99
$119
Ready to Ship
Members who purchase earn
99
Drop Rewards
Frequently bought together:
add
Drop + MiTo Keysterine Keycap Set R2
add
Megalodon Triple Knob 38% Keyboard With OLED Screen
add
Megalodon Dual Layer Knob Macropad

Customer Reviews

4.1
(9 reviews)
5star
(4)
4star
(4)
3star
(0)
2star
(0)
1star
(1)
78% would recommend to a friend
search
close
wuppix
42
Feb 18, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Good for a music display
Using it to show my currently playing songs. Guess it gets the job done.
Recommends this product? Yes
ryoni
9
Aug 6, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Great quality display!
Very well made. Many uses for it but I use it at work to display live sales metrics. Would make a really good monitor for system info of a PC as well. The stand could be a little more stable but it works just fine
Recommends this product? Yes
Maximz
8
Feb 21, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
good for multitasking, took a bit to setup up correctly
I just got this recently, I'm using it for multiple things. when im playing a game on my main display and im watching something on the side ill throw it down on the display bar and watch it there while im playing a game. when im streaming with obs and i need to open up notes or open up a tab or something i can easily open it on the display bar. however i did have 2 issues with this, one was i was trying to use an hdmi to display port converter because i already have 2 hdmi monitors and the only ports left are display ports but, that didnt seem to work maybe im using the wrong converter for this im not so sure i ended up using the converter for my other screen tho. the other was the touch screen whenever i tried to use the touchscreen it would do the touch input on my primary monitor and not on this i figured out how to fix it though which was to go to "Controlpanel->tablet pc settings-> setup, and then press enter until it shows the prompt on the display bar and then use the touch screen and boom problem solved. that said this was worth the purchase
Recommends this product? Yes
Maximz
8
Feb 25, 2023
you're welcome, glad it was helpful.
Jino74
832
Mar 23, 2023
MaximzThanks for the tip re: touch screen setup. Was thinking it was going to be a glorified touchpad until I saw your review.
alphakeyblade
3
Sep 6, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Great little screen
I feel this is the perfect size for this type of screen. Will buy again for office.
Recommends this product? Yes
rvrctyshrds
4
Jan 5, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
They are NOT sending the touchscreen version FYI
Mine definitely doesn't have a touchscreen. Looks like others have had the same problem. I tossed the packaging so now I'm stuck with it which is my bad, but also would appreciate actually getting what we ordered....
Recommends this product? No
jimdandy
57
Apr 21, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Nice little display, once you work out the kinks
After a bunch of troubleshooting, and getting sent a new one because my first 1 didn't have touch capabilities, I can say that this is a pretty solid addition to any setup, I mainly use it for discord and spotify, it makes it so much easier to find a new song or chat without having to minimize your game. To get the touch working go to your control panel > tablet pc settings > set up, otherwise the touch registers at the wrong orientation and will just be interacting with your main monitor. Instruction manual was a glorified labeling of every screw and input on the device and not very helpful with setup, and keebmonkey doesn't have any support for it
Recommends this product? Yes
Jjoshie
10
Dec 14, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Would be better with USB C power
I would like a future model which takes both display input and power through one USB C port. It's a bit pricy for something lacking this modern feature.
Recommends this product? No
Gambol_Shroud
52
Jun 16, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Great to use as an internal display in a PC case
It's a bit too small to use for any real useful purpose on your desk, at least for me. But as an internal display for temp gauges or something inside a PC case, it's a good option. However, the price is a bit high and there are alternative, cheaper options.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gambol_Shroud
52
Jul 12, 2023
search AMZ for some PC sensor panel displays if you want something for inside your PC case and don't need the Touchscreen feature that this one has.
Keksu
3
Jul 12, 2023
Gambol_ShroudOkay, thanks for the answer!
MonsterDDY
41
Mar 31, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Cool little extra display
This little extra display is excellent for status information, in game chat, etc.
Recommends this product? Yes
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order