Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
mStone Acrylic Keyboard Dust Cover
$19
$31

mStone Acrylic Keyboard Dust Cover

bookmark_border
$19
$31
Size:
4.6k Sold
·
Ready to Ship
Members who purchase earn
19
Drop Rewards
Product Highlights:
Frequently bought together:
add
Evil Artisan Acrylic Keycap Collector Box
add
JTK Polycarbonate Keycap Storage Trays
add
Stabilizers

Customer Reviews

4.4
(335 reviews)
5star
(187)
4star
(105)
3star
(26)
2star
(9)
1star
(8)
92% would recommend to a friend
search
close
GeekLevelAsian
114
Nov 20, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Fits perfectly on my Drop Signature Series Space Race!
When I ordered my Space Race and did my review, I earned $15 in rewards. So I figured, "Might as well get a dust cover". I went with the 65% version (to fit this particular Drop Alt) and it fits great! It comes with a rubber liner...I'm not really sure what that's for. If you look in other people's pictures, some people use it, some people don't. I think it looks better without it personally. What I would love, is if the whole thing had a rubbery bottom on it...but that's just a suggestion.
search
search
search

Recommends this product? Yes
blwb1gK1LL
42
Jan 14, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Good for the money
Does what it says and good quality. Looks clean and works great.
search

Recommends this product? Yes
majetable
20
Nov 15, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Build quality seems solid and confident this will protect from objects placed on the kb
Like : Build quality Delivery Meh : Size is too big for my keyboard Answering my own question I had about this fitting on the Keychron Q1 : it doesn't quite. This is TKL version btw.
search

Recommends this product? Yes
Barbadus
14
Apr 7, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
My experience with Leopold FC660 and Rama U-80
Speaking to the quality of the cover, it seems very high quality and has a very simple aesthetic that should fit in most setups. I picked up the 65% for the Leopold and the TKL for the U-80. The 65% did not ultimately fit the Leopold which is unfortunate. It shy of a few mm from being a near perfect fit for it. The TKL version fits fine on the U-80 where it only covers the keycaps rather than containing the entire board in the cover. I don't mind how this looks and it still largely serves the function I'm looking for with it keeping dust out of the space just underneath the keycaps.
Recommends this product? Yes
syyu
5
Sep 23, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Does the Job
Fits my KBD67 MKII quite well. Bought it to prevent food/dust from getting into the keyboard. Came with some rubber edge protector that I cut up but if I put one on each side it no longer fits. So I just put it on the bottom.
search
search
search

(Edited)
Recommends this product? Yes
Kyorochan
11
Sep 18, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
this is not the quality I expected
Cheap looking finish and may cut your fingers if you have a bad day. Size is OK with HHKB and Keychron K12 anyway.
search
search

Recommends this product? No
monoman
110
Apr 18, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Remove the mstone brand.
Recommends this product? Yes
checkVerified Buyer
I only wish they made it in a size to fit the DROP SHIFT
This keyboard cover is great and works perfectly with the DROP CTRL keyboard, and protects the keyboard from dust (and my cat's curiosity).
Recommends this product? Yes
stanleywen
5
Jul 1, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Sturdy and affordable, but is a little too high.
This cover is sturdy enough to protect my keyboard from dust, furs and my cat. Since I didn't use higher profile keycaps like SA, I thought the cover is a little too high for my DCX profile keycaps. Hope there lower version which for OEM/Cherry/DCX profile keycaps, for a more compact look.
Recommends this product? Yes
Keyboard-dude
1
May 26, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Great cover
Got it for my TKL and it covers it perfectly. No dust is getting through.
Recommends this product? Yes
Showing 10 of 347
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order