NPKC Gradient PBT Doubleshot Side-Lit Keycap Set

NPKC Gradient PBT Doubleshot Side-Lit Keycap Set

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
2.9k Sold
Product Description
This set of PBT keycaps produces a spectacular multi-colored fade as it crosses your keyboard. Each keycap is made of individually colored plastic—never painted—while the laser-etched legends will stay true over time Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.5
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
185
check
95%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
rozaduck
74
Feb 19, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Gayest keyboard in the office
I had been keeping my eye out for some rainbow keycaps and these were exactly what I was hoping for. I'm loving the pastel and having the letters printed subtly on the front. They fit well and I was happy with the keycap puller and nicely laid-out box. I am pleased to say I now have the gayest keyboard in the office.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
CrescentKick
24
Jul 4, 2020
Looking for a keycap set for my gay brother and his husband. Your review is perfect hahahahahaha
Vyphogrid
28
Feb 11, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Love typing on these keycaps!
The keycaps took a long time to get to me but when they did I was really glad I waited for them. They came in a small box but it was fine since there were no damages whatsoever. They were thick, high quality and the texture feels really great for me which makes typing a lot more enjoyable for me. I thought the backlight wouldn't be seen since it was side lit and the light came in from the back of the switches but it turned out fine for me and the legends could be seen easily. I was also worried about what people were saying about the spacebar but thankfully my spacebar had no warping and do not get stuck when I press it. I also like how the keycaps were put into the foam cutouts since I could put my stock ones there and it even has labels for which key goes into which slot. There was a slot for a keycap puller but there was no keycap puller included (sad). The colors of the keycaps weren't as deep as they were on the advertised pictures but it still looked great to me. Overall, I really like how the feel of these keycaps are when I type on them and makes me want to find excuses just so I can keep typing on them. For around a total of $40, these keycaps are totally worth it imo despite the font. Maybe they can have a different font next time and a support for a shorter right shift key but yeah that's about it. Also, I got an extra esc key and a windows key just for everyone's information.
search
search
search
search
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Looks great! I love the gradient especially. Thanks for your review and I'm glad you're happy with your purchase!
Daeronicus
136
Feb 13, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I am using this keycaps in my Anne Pro 2 with a wooden case. The keycaps feel premium with a great build quality and awesome feeling for typing, I am writing with them right now. I am giving 4 stars because I expected a keycap puller, in fact, there is an area for that tool on the foam, so I don't understand why wasn't included, Another issue is that the colors are not the same as shown in pictures, they are less deep, less vibrant than advertised. Also I got two Esc key.. I don't know why. My only concern is how easy to clean this keycaps would be because they look like is easy to get stained, but right now I am very happy with them. Here is some pics. UPDATE: After five month of use I am happy with this keycaps, they are in fact easy to clean. The only downside is that under certain color glow the label is unreadable.. I wish they could be a bit more thicccccc. Also, I found some clones (I guess) on Aliexpress with the label on top/side and far more readable than this.
search
search
search
search
search
search
search

search

(Edited)
julzerator
6
Oct 1, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Stunning colours
The keys fit my Cherry mx Browns perfectly. I have a Keychron K2 and because of the smaller size of the keyboard not all of the keys had a keycap size replacement, but the colors of these keycaps are stunning. I get comments on them all day at work.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
chorizard
0
Nov 22, 2019
Do you have a picture of how it turn out?? i have keychron K2 as well. I got it from Kickstarter and was looking for some keycaps to changes it's look! :D
Hatzelencio
13
Feb 20, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It's perfect couple with Drop Carina
I love these keycaps, looks great in my Drop Carina and it feel very comfortable 
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Wolfbender
11
Jan 20, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very Pretty Keycaps
search
I loooooove this gradiant, it looks so good! My current keyboard (CTRL arctic) doesn't really show the LEDs through the front legends (could also be am issue if opaque switches) , which I don't really mind as the purpose was the color, but they show up pretty well on my numpad (magiforce crystal). The caps themselves have a really nice texture and they feel good to type with. Overall, a really solid and aesthetically-pleasing keycap set.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
DoragonFace
0
Jan 23, 2021
Thanks for your reply! I think I'll take my chances on hoping a transparent switch housing will help the PCB LEDs on the CTRL make their way through the front-facing legends. Also, I really love that pixelated desk mat/mouse pad shown in your original post. It matches perfectly with your keyboard aesthetic.
Wolfbender
11
Jan 23, 2021
Thanks! I got it from The Key.Company, they have a lot of great desk mats.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
My new favorite keycap set
search
My new favorite set of keycaps, the colors pop a LOT, the shinethrough is clean, the PBT is high quality, everything about them is excellent, would buy these again in another colorway.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Steaz
20
Jun 25, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Never got my order
Nice to see they are selling another batch and my order I placed half a year ago still hasn't arrived....
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Westleys_Peaches
6
Aug 15, 2020
Have you attempted to contact customer service or anything?
Aiinori
4
Oct 3, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It’s alright
Bummer that this drop has the better coloring than the other npkc gradient drop but the print for these are the hideous gamer font.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
spritely_e
1
Apr 22, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Got these for my mom
The gradient is nice and a very smooth transition from one color to another. Texture is smooth as well, and legends are still readable without backlighting. (see below)
search
They shipped in a box with foam and a cute transparent window in the top left corner
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 18 of 208
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order