Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
shopping_cart
7HZ Timeless IEM
$199
$220

7HZ Timeless IEM

bookmark_border
$199
$220
Cable Termination:
790 Sold
·
Ready to Ship
Members who purchase earn
199
Drop Rewards
Frequently bought together:
add
BLON BL-03 IEM
add
IKKO OH10 IEM
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.7
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
57
check
98%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
robert007
2
Nov 29, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
My Favorite Planar IEM
Timeless are worth the price, they are engaging and fun sounding IEMs with sub par technical performance and tonal attributes which makes it sound more natural and warm. 
check
Would recommend to a friend.
parker760
13
Nov 13, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
A tier for a reason
Enough bass for it to be fun, and high end to be detailed. These are the best of the “fun” v-shaped earbuds!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Pretty great overall
Well tuned, fast, but lacks a bit of punch compared to the dynamic driver iems. Shape works ok in my ear, your mileage may vary. Don't like the etched text on the faceplate, looks tacky. Surprisingly easy to drive for a planar iem.
Mavtop
1
Oct 30, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Silly shape, great sound
Planar headphones, surprisingly good sounding. Clear with tons and tons of detail. The quality was way over what I was expecting.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
phut
6
Sep 10, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Fun & Interesting, but hurt my ear.
I love me some planar magnetic control and response. I have some Monolith over- and in- ear planar 'phones but they are open-backed. I was looking forward to these being an office-friendly example for my planar fix, and initially was smitten. Sound is as expected, easy to drive through the 3.5mm on my phone or with a 2.5mm balanced cable from my DAC/Amp at home. Seem well made, great little case and nice things to hold and examine. However! After about 45min there is an edge on the left bud (due to the quite severe edges on the round design) which touches part of my left ear and causes pain/discomfort. Right ear is absolutely fine, fit and comfort is otherwise great. So a word of warning; the nice round design and machined metal body makes for a hard edge if part of the earbud puts pressure on part of your ear. I don't have particularly small or large ears, if anything they might be slightly erring on the larger side (i'm a big @#$%er with a big head, and comparatively small ears), and the discomfort to my left ear makes these unusable for me unfortuately. Woudl recommend if they have big ears or are able to test them out first. King Charles III - boy have I got some IEMs for you!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
xDoobie
34
Aug 2, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
--REPLACED-- Sound great, but will not be using this outside the comfort of my house, just my preference when it come to something like these, the timeless feel like it should be in your room and plug into a amp/dac. As for outside uses I recently bought a $50 iem called TrutHear x Crinacle zero for daily drive.
(Edited)
xDoobie
34
Nov 19, 2022
Sorry to hear that, but try contacting the manufacturer, thing like these usually have warranty, but unless they have a base of operation in your country, and are generous enough to paid for shipping/handling...or else you will be looking at a very steep price of shipping back for them to fix/replace it..
xDoobie
34
Nov 21, 2022
OR! apparently there one selling on amazon~ wink* wink* nudge* nudge*
jthoms1
19
Aug 1, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Comfort and Sound
I have had the IEMs for a few days now and can say that they are among the most comfortable that I have owned. I have had a few different Moondrop IEMs, Shure IEMS, and a few low end manufacturers. Pretty often I need to swap the tips to find something that works for me. But honestly these just felt great right out of the box. The also sound better than any other IEM I have ever owned. Sound isn't as good as my Sundara headphones, but I wouldn't expect them to.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
frivoflava29
136
Jul 24, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Truly planar
These are a lot of fun. Even if it's a sidegrade, they're well worth the price to add flavor to any collection. It's nice to see a good entry level planar IEM available. I wanted to put 4 stars because the right monitor on the first pair I received was dead on arrival. I've heard concerns about 7hz' QC and that definitely leaves some concerns for me. I want to be fair though so I'll admit I like the sound too much not to give these a full 5.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
donkydongdongle
0
Jul 15, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
losing my iem virginity
only having a beyerdynamic and few sony bassy headphones. these are pretty gnarly! not much of an audiophile but i love music. the bass on these are great. not too much. not too little. and they go pretty deep. i’ve been using them at the gym to. a few months in and they have been very durable. as for the fit i do have a rare issue with one of my earbuds sliding out a bit. though maybe i haven’t tried all the eartips. overall pretty satisfied with these.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
My first set of IEMs
I really do like these but I cant seem to find the perfect ear pieces to stay comfy and seated in my ears. No complaints and have been using them for a couple weeks. Not always my go-to choice and generally prefer my headphones for general use and these for gaming as directional audio is much clearer.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 17 of 83
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
83 OF 83 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order