Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
7HZ Timeless IEM
$220

7HZ Timeless IEM

bookmark_border
$220
Cable Termination:
Ready to Ship
Members who purchase earn
220
Drop Rewards
Frequently bought together:
add
BLON BL-03 IEM
add
IKKO OH10 IEM

Customer Reviews

4.7
(68 reviews)
5star
(51)
4star
(15)
3star
(2)
2star
(0)
1star
(0)
97% would recommend to a friend
By Feature
Build Quality
5.0(5)
Sound
4.8(5)
Comfort
4.4(5)
Music GenresPopular among reviewers
ActivitiesPopular among reviewers
search
close
dhg66
1
Jan 7, 2024
Activities:Casual Listening
Music Genres:Rock
checkVerified Buyer
Smooth sound
very smooth sound, decent IEMS for the price
Recommends this product? No
ZestyPepper
12
Dec 17, 2023
Activities:Casual Listening, Critical Listening
Music Genres:Jazz, Metal, Rock, World
checkVerified Buyer
Fantastic IEMs
They are awesome!
Recommends this product? Yes
Dettlaff
11
Jun 19, 2023
Activities:Casual Listening, Critical Listening, Gaming, Movies & TV
Music Genres:Metal, Rock
checkVerified Buyer
Absolutely brilliant
Absolutely amazing sound and very comfortable fit. Carrying case is very nice, nice assortment of eartips, very nice cable. Overall if anyone asks me for an earbuds recommendation, these are my goto.
Recommends this product? Yes
buenodrake
1
Jun 6, 2023
Activities:Casual Listening, Critical Listening
Music Genres:Electronic, Jazz, Metal, R&B, Rock
checkVerified Buyer
Good bass and comfortable
The bass on these are good, better than the Aria's which my wife uses. I enjoy the warmth. Also, very comfortable with the AZLA SednaEarfit XELASTEC eartips. I would absolutely recommend these to friends and family.
Recommends this product? Yes
theDu
21
Apr 11, 2023
Activities:Critical Listening
Music Genres:Classical, Electronic, Hip-hop, Pop, Rock, World
checkVerified Buyer
Perfection
I have nothing bad to say whatsoever. These might be my best headphones. Period.
Recommends this product? Yes
checkVerified Buyer
Great value
These things sound really good and there's no part of the freq response that they suck at. Really good bass as you'd expect, but I think I still prefer my Hyla CE-5 for bass. I also have Audeze's iSine10 (with the cipher cable) - I think, even with the cipher cable, Timeless > iSine 10 tuning-wise, though the iSines are better-resolving. The iSines are basically impossible to use in public so I would still choose these lol. I can see the fit being an issue for some people, but thankfully these fit me. I recommend tip rolling and it's nice that they come with a whole bunch of tips.
Recommends this product? Yes
Aoneal
14
Feb 9, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Best Planar IEM for the money
An incredibly crisp, detailed, and natural sounding planer IEM. Of the handful of planar IEMs I’ve listened to, this one has been the best by a significant margin. There really isn’t anything that they don’t do extremely well. All types of music, different vocal ranges, different types of percussion, stringed instruments, etc. you name it and these reproduce it beautifully. They do have a little bit of extra bass but it’s not bloated or muddy whatsoever. It’s very tight and detailed. Another amazing thing is that they are extremely lightweight. To have all of the superb sound they produce come from basically nothing is impressive. The cord is high quality and the billet aluminum case rounds out an awesome package at an awesome price. Definitely recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
Soix828
7
Mar 2, 2023
AonealCan’t start a new review so I’ll just respond here. They are exceptionally well balanced and present exceptional imaging/soundstage and clarity without ever becoming fatiguing. The bass is not overdone unless you have electronics that are subpar. They are exemplary. I’ve auditioned several IEMs in this price range, and these are absolutely my go to’s even beating out my Mangird Teas by a good margin. Look to spend north on $800 to beat these out — they’re an absolute bargain!
checkVerified Buyer
Awesome Planar IEMS
Excellent bass with depth, texture, impact, while still being fast. These are my first planar IEMs, gotten after being praised by multiple reviewers / audiophile community forums, and they do not disappoint, especially at this price point.
Recommends this product? Yes
NYCrucial
44
Dec 25, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Excellent bass texture
Great iems with imo top notch bass, the texture and quality of the bass is very good, there's a nice balance between sub-mid bass. The only really flaw I had with these was the soundstage, it was kinda cramped at times but in terms of sound alone
search
these can honestly hold its own against iems around the 500 dollar bracket, not better but can hold its own.
Recommends this product? Yes
Squidblaster
1
Dec 16, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Fast bass, good detail, fun listen
For 200 they are Great. I'd recommend trying some spinfit w1 eartips with these. Upped the fit and sound for me. Makes it hard to go back to my wireless buds, even if they are convenient.
Recommends this product? Yes
Showing 11 of 95
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
95 OF 95 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order