Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
shopping_cart
ADV. Dual Suspension Headphone Hanger
$30
$40

ADV. Dual Suspension Headphone Hanger

bookmark_border
$30
$40
3.7k Sold
·
Ready to Ship
Members who purchase earn
30
Drop Rewards
Frequently bought together:
add
Massdrop x Sennheiser HD 6XX Headphones
add
Drop + EPOS PC38X Gaming Headset
add
Massdrop x Sennheiser PC37X Gaming Headset
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.7
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
417
check
96%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
frosthesnowman
0
Nov 26, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Functional
Solid construction and performs admirably as a place to hang headphones.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Perfect for my desk
Very handy to keep my desk uncluttered.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Isabbanaifos
32
Nov 12, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great Minimalist Hanger
This headphone hanger is great for reducing the clutter on my desk. I wish there was some adjustability for the height of the hangers, as my second pair of headphones can hit the underside of my desk when taking them out or putting them back on the hanger due to lack of clearance between the top hanger and the underside of the desk. Other than that, it works as expected and is very well made. Easy to clamp to the desk and sturdy.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
dioporks
52
Nov 2, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Excellent!
Sturdy, high quality build, functional. Highly recommended!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Beatdrop
1
Oct 5, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Hang your head(phones) with pride
Unparalleled performance. Zero headphones dropped, zero creaky noises.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Chucker
16
Oct 1, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great low profile hanger
This is an awesome little low profile hanger. I don't have too much space on top of my desk, so this is the perfect solution. I bought 2, one for each side of my desk. Only area of possible improvement is if the cable notches were different sizes to accommodate different size cables, I'd give this thing 5 stars. (Purchased for $30 in Sept. of 2022.)
MrQuiet
0
Sep 28, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Freaking amazing!
This little sucker is so handy I don't know why I waited so long to plunk down my money for this. It blends into my décor so much better than the large spring clip I was previously using. And that it holds 2 large pairs, for my big head, with its adjustable position arms makes it an absolute joy to use. Its sturdy and simple, and has a heft to it that will last a lifetime. Ok, so maybe MY lifetime, as I'm 92 years old. JK (I'm 63) All kidding aside, I do really like it and will likely buy a second one without hesitation, once I find a good place to set up my Drop +THX AAA 789 Headphone amp.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
daza
4
Sep 25, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very solid
They feel very strong and sturdy. Both extrusions can rotate smoothly to any degree and does not wobble around. I like that I can move these anywhere without having to drill holes anywhere. They are perfect!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It holds your headphones
and it does it well. The mount is nice, the dual arms are nice, not a lot to say one way or another on this, it works.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Muffinlord1
0
Sep 18, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Solid almost a year later!
Solid like all the other reviews. It's still the same solid headphone hanger 10 months later. There has been no extra noise or looseness when I rotate the hangers compared to when I got them.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 446
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
446 OF 446 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order