Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Drop DCX Latte Keycap Set
$99

Drop DCX Latte Keycap Set

bookmark_border
$99
Ready to Ship
·
Free Returns in USA
Members who purchase earn
297
Drop Rewards
Frequently bought together:
add
Drop High-Profile Black Ceramic-Coated Case
add
Drop + Noctua Coiled Aviator Keyboard Cable
add
Drop + Noctua Desk Mat

Customer Reviews

4.8
(29 reviews)
5star
(23)
4star
(6)
3star
(0)
2star
(0)
1star
(0)
100% would recommend to a friend
search
close
Dyoungs
0
Jul 6, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Super cute
Loved this abs keycap set! High quality for an affordable price!
Recommends this product? Yes
LoudBrownGuy
1
May 3, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Nice Quality
The keycaps feel great and look really nice
Recommends this product? Yes
pipehs
2
May 3, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Super nice brown colorway
I’ve always wanted a nice brown set of keycaps and these happened to be included with the bogo deals. Great set!
Recommends this product? Yes
ChewieSolo
152
Apr 25, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Nice to see something a little different
Pretty standard as far as DCX goes so not complaints there, good packaging and a solid base kit. While fairly similar to MT3 Noctua these are a bit more subtle in their colors and match the recent wave of brown/bronze colored keyboards well.
Recommends this product? Yes
SeparatedMango
2
Mar 29, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Really Good Quality And Feeling
The keycaps are absolutely gorgeous in person, the legends are clear, not as clear as other sets I've used but really darn good. The material is really grippy at first, it helps me at least with keeping my fingers on the right keys. The profile given that its very similar to Cherry, is perfect for typing and gaming as well. Just a super high quality and very valuable set for the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
Smurf1024
8
Feb 17, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Really like the brown color way
Really like the brown color way. Works really good on my orange Zoom75. A real nice fall look. Won't work on every build color wise, but when it does, it's very nice!
Recommends this product? Yes
Madfireshot
1
Feb 14, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
First impression, very nice.
search
search
I like the feel, they have a very very tiny amount of texturing that makes them not feel completely smooth. The labels are all clean, and the color is as expected from the images. I think it matches well with my QK100 in the E-Cream colorway, with the keys being a slightly warmer tone than the chassis of the keyboard. I think this difference looks great in most lighting conditions. Unless you are a freak with harsh white lighting it should look nice unless you are very *particular* about the color matching perfectly.
Recommends this product? Yes
MaoFace
16
Feb 10, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Very Pleasing Colour Palette
Wouldn't exactly call it "Latte" but it is definitely coffee themed. I found the alphas to be a little more saturated than the pictures, but only a little. DCX as always is great quality
Recommends this product? Yes
checkVerified Buyer
Another quality DCX set
Great set. Color in the pictures is very accurate to what you get.
Recommends this product? Yes
Jeranth
7
Jan 17, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Super smooth feel!
Genuinely adore this keycap set, it is smooth to the touch and general just looks awesome!
search

Recommends this product? Yes
Showing 10 of 30
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
30 OF 30 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order