Drop GMK White-on-Black Custom Keycap Set

Drop GMK White-on-Black Custom Keycap Set

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
4.6k Sold
Free returns in USA
help
Product Description
German manufacturer GMK is one of the premiere keycap makers in the industry. This white-on-black GMK keycap set gives you a chance to experience the company's premium build quality firsthand Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.7
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
484
check
95%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
TrustworthyJeff
4
Mar 3, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great GMK quality
Super clean legends, great feel and sound. If you've never gotten GMK keycaps before, be careful not to build up an expectation in your head. They're just keycaps after all lol. But as far as keycaps go it doesn't get much better than this. They look great on just about any keyboard. The price is great also I have no regrets buying these.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
harloworld
4
Mar 3, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
great
great
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Clleno
1
Feb 19, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
great
s3m1
3
Feb 19, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice keyset
$110 for gmk base kit is very good. Also, availability of this product is nice. You can get this set without waiting for nearly 1 years.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
zhouharvey
166
Feb 21, 2021
It was $100
tinygram
3
Feb 15, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Black is always right.
I feel like a black suit.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
lapslock
4
Feb 12, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Poor QC
Great classic set to have, but GMK QC has really gone downhill. Caps lock key had a white spec on the front side, and the legend on the barred F key is thinner than the rest of the keys. Quite disappointed with the inconsistencies considering the premium price paid for these keycaps.
search
search

zhouharvey
166
Feb 23, 2021
I'm sorry to see that man. The F key almost looks like it is not a GMK keycap. Also, if you look at the bottom row, ZXCVB keys really look like they are not consistent at all. Also, the Shift, Ctrl, Code and Alt font looks inconsistent with the letters
misterpopo
0
Feb 11, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great classic
Can't go wrong with having a GMK set moreover something that is as timeless as a typical white on black set
2wisedeep
4
Feb 7, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Classic Design and Good Quality!
I think its a must have item for every keyboard mania. Classic design and good quality + reasonable price!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
potsuu
0
Feb 11, 2021
how long did the shipping take for your gmk to come in?
tickthocc
12
Feb 7, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Clean and solid keycap set
What can you say? It's WoB. Solid and timeless set everyone should probably own. No warpage or issues at all.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
LetheGekko
29
Feb 3, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
A GMK classic
Usual GMK quality: great attention to detail when it comes to legends, thickness, build quality, etc. Compared to other GMK sets, this is a safe bet: it fits any keyboard color and no buyer's remorse which you can get from more flashy colors which don't mix well with different elements on your desk. Also more decently priced than other GMK sets. Keep in mind black show finger prints and dust more than other colors. I decided however to remove 2 stars from the 5 star rating I would have normally given: the packaging is atrocious, worse than 30$ sets from aliexpress. It leaves crumbles on your desk, it doesn't hold the keycaps in place, the trays don't slide in properly into the cardboard box and get stuck. It's simply not acceptable at this price point. Make GMK packaging great again!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 13 of 559
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
559 OF 559 POSTS
Mar 4, 2021
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order