Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
shopping_cart
Magicforce 21-Key Mechanical Numpad V2
$20
$50

Magicforce 21-Key Mechanical Numpad V2

bookmark_border
$20
$50
Switch Type:
2.7k Sold
·
Ready to Ship
Members who purchase earn
20
Drop Rewards
Product Highlights:
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.3
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
130
check
90%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
hypertwisty5
0
Nov 11, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
good liked it
lubing it without desoldering the switches was hard but it sounds great
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
its a keypad does what its meant to do. no complaints.
 does what its meant to do. no complaints.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
havarh42
0
Nov 1, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great numpad
Great numpad, and love the design. It looks like the transparent Apple Keyboard, that was previously shipped back in 2003. But there is a strange bug that means I might have to press the num lock key several times for it to activate. It might be a problem only on macOS, haven't tested it on other OSes yet.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
fannarthorr
0
Oct 27, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good addition to a compact keyboard
I have a 60% keyboard but I needed a numpad. I also prefer to have the numpad on the left side and that isn’t a very common layout so this was a cheap alternative.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
timoteeb
0
Oct 24, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Pretty good
Pretty good for the price. just wish it was USB-c
Elliottws
5
Sep 26, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice pad for the price
Nice pad, feels solid and well built. Biggest worry is scratching the clear finish. The sound is not that great, and all the switches are soldered. Would like to have a usb c connecter. overall good keypad.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Chase22
1
Sep 11, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Numpad works but feels extremely CHEAP.
I have no issues with the numpad doing what it is supposed to do, the only issue is it is not worth more than 10-15 dollars and sounds horrible. I know it does what its made to do, but for $50 it should sound like its better quality and not like a toy from the dollar store.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
nat_brown
1
Aug 24, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
A nice additional set of keys
I enjoy using this product to compliment my smaller keyboard to makeup for the lack of keys.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Triestem
0
Jul 13, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The most trouble of all my peripherals. Looks nice, but the lighting is kind of weird.
I run Windows 10, and all the keys work but it doesn't keep a solid connection. Adjusting the power settings helped, but it still disconnects at random (most recently crashing my monitors and freezing three USB ports when it went). Windows is the ultimate source of the instability, I'm sure, but my other devices aren't doing this. I wouldn't have bought it if I'd noticed the mini USB (I know that's on me, take my $50), and when it arrived it was just sort of a weird, mild surprise. Now I'm realizing I have to get a spare cable for backup just for this one thing that's already been more annoying than it should be. Not quite death by 10,000 papercuts, but definitely not going to be a repeat customer.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
commanderky2
0
Jun 16, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great to pull out when someone asks about your ten-keyless
I got this to accompany my ten-keyless when needed and show the naysayers what is up at work. It is possible to still have a numpad without it built into your keyboard!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 150
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
150 OF 150 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order