Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.9
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
82
check
96%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
huangaigui
12
Jul 5, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Absolutely gorgeous!
search
search
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
sean.salas
3
Jan 8, 2021
Hey not sure if u are still I using the keyboard, if that isn’t the case I’d be glad to buy the keycaps
Ctrlshiftbryan
59
Jun 14, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
They look even better in real life! Amazing! I love them!
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
wecutourvisions
6
Apr 9, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Keycaps are great, but I think I ordered some supplemental keys and didn't receive them. Or I received them and lost them. Caps have a good feel.
twmartin1147
171
Jun 17, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
This is of course your typical high quality set from GMK. This color-way is just awesome, and the options available were great. The mixing options should be awesome with other sets. Here is some Jamòn on a Planck, and NYM96.
search
search

(Edited)
LevelSteam
Jul 2, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Absolutely gorgeous!
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
wtSnow
9
Jul 15, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Beautiful. No more word needed.
search
search

cijanzen
603
Jul 1, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Brilliant colourway
great kits to pick and choose for better price points. Colours perfectly matched to the concept and samples were in hand early enough to ensure accuracy. Packaging is is fantastic as always from GMK. Great job @Zambumon
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Maybe I should review my own set 🤔 I'm extremely happy of how it turned out, how production went and that it shipped on time. Thanks for the review and for supporting both my keycap and keyboard projects!
MightyJabba
445
Jun 16, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
A great color combination
search
This is exactly what you would expect from a GMK set, so there aren't really any surprises (which is a good thing), but I do really like the color scheme, and I think it looks pretty great on my white Grid 600 case.
Joe405
349
Oct 7, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Incredible set. Gonna patiently wait for r2 to man the 40s and novelty kits I foolishly skipped out on
WXYdd
81
Sep 22, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The Best Red Set out there
This is probably the only RED keycaps I would consider using. We need more!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 12 of 86