shopping_cart
Moon Key Rosewood & Resin Sea Artisan Wrist Rest

Moon Key Rosewood & Resin Sea Artisan Wrist Rest

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
2 requests
206 Sold
Product Description
Handmade from rosewood and resin, Moon Key’s Sea artisan wrist wrest is a striking blend of elegance and ergonomics. On one end, a vivid blue ocean foams white against a natural rosewood shore Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
3.4
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
25
check
53%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
IApollo3
0
Sep 3, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Beautiful and amazing quality
Arrived on time, looks better than the picture. Would definitely buy again.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Cannifos
0
Mar 28, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Beautiful wrist rest.
I like this wrist rest a lot. I noticed some other reviews pointing out poor QC. I got lucky I guess. I'm satisfied with my purchase.
Edavard
0
Mar 15, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Looks good, mediocre quality
Looks great but seems to be sightly warped and one of the feet is not firmly attached
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
KipCasper
1
Mar 3, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I'm happy with it, but polish could be better
To be clear, by "polish" I mean general finishing touches. The actual sheen is appropriate and all the parts of it that I interact with are done quite well. I do feel that the bottom and some of the corners give an DIY vibe though.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
dodosuke0920
2
Feb 5, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
search
search
The palm rest looks really nice, but the wood is cracked, and the product itself is not flat at all. So I can not use this as palm rest.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
james_mb
0
Jan 23, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Better than I could have hoped for!
I had been used to my black spongee wrist rest for so long. But wanted to give a moon key wrist rest a try. Glad I did! The hard resin is not uncomfortable at all and the driftwood seaside motif is a pleasant distraction whenever i need to be distracted.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
RebelChillin
1
Jan 8, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Looks nice, but bad quality
Started to wobble and deform, always kept it in dry spots with normal room temperature. I would not recommend this as a wrist rest you actually want to use. The underside also is very rough and seems unfinished.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
BlakSpectre
46
Dec 27, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Beautiful but bad QC
I will not be requesting a replacement because I need dont want to deal with the hassle but it came damaged at a couple of places. Actual review: It looks beautiful, the finish is smooth, though the smoothness is not even on the back side, parts are smooth and parts are not. I was hoping for a more even finish. There were a couple of spots where it is damaged which is unfortunate and I wish that was not the case. Overall, if it were cheaper I would recommend it but at the price the quality was way too bad. PS: also it is wobbly and that had to be fixed. And it has what looks like dirt if not bubbles trapped in the epoxy but you have to look for it.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
meganerd
3
Dec 23, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Not perfect. This is still a very nice piece
I understand that the nature of this product means that what I got did not exactly match the picture. Even so, all the elements were there (black/white/blue colours, wood, and glossy resin finish). It works great with my TKL, and looks sweet on my desk.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
poomz
9
Dec 19, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Not perfect but close to the picture
Overall it looks ok. But there are considerable small defects from handmade process. The underside is a bit let down and look unfinished. Nothing major. Pair wit ph my drop ctrl high profile perfectly.
Showing 10 of 29
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
29 OF 29 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order