AKRacing Premium Masters Series Chairs
AKRacing Premium Masters Series Chairs
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
2.7k Sold
Product Description
Clean up your posture and prepare for battle with the Premium Masters series gaming chairs from AKRacing. Constructed with a steel frame and stain-resistant PU leather, it’s ergonomically shaped to support gamers of all sizes Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.3
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
88
check
80%
would recommend to a friend
search
kdudekm
1
Dec 28, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great Chair
VERY Comfy, HQ, and Functional!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Dec 28, 2019
AFKChaco
0
Dec 24, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great Chair!!
Been using this for 3 years now and it’s still holding up so well. A bit difficult to clean in between some crevices but structurally sound and extremely comfortable with alot of different options on how to sit. The only thing I wish this had is 3d armrest movements. (To be fair it goes up and down, forward and backwards; but left and right would be kick ass too)
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Dec 24, 2019
chibi
19
Oct 27, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
So far decent
I got this to replace my AROZZI VERNAZZA chair. I got it from MassDrop too. It was great for a couple of years, and then started to have random issues. I contacted their customer support and got a box of things that were damaged and didn't even include what I needed to fix my chair. I contacted them multiple times after that before they finally sent me the correct part over a month later. Then another part of the chair failed. I gave up and got this chair. I hope it works out better. The only thing that is noticeable at first is the butt area is a bit smaller. My legs rub a bit on the chair sides.
Oct 27, 2019
Hawkeye1958
0
Sep 16, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Super fit, but broke first week.
I'm torn. The chair is super comfopratble and very adjustable. It fits me perfectly. Having said that the lever that allows you to tilt the seat forwards and backwards stopped working the first week. And it was too far back at the time, so I had to buy longer screws and washers to shim it back to the angle I found most comfortable. A chair this expensive should not fails so quickly. I'm not sure I can recommend it...
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Sep 16, 2019
Zero-Divide
0
Sep 12, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice quality chair, Poor seat design
Control options are definitely a premium feature here, and the back and arms are very comfy. However the 'wings' on the end of the seat are a horrible design flaw that prevents you from moving your legs into more comfortable positions. While Children and ladies with very thin thighs may not have a problem, Men or thicker women are unable to sit unless they press their knees pressed tightly together. Removing the thigh hugging wing flair would elevate this product to five stars in my mind.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Sep 12, 2019
mr_dean22
0
Sep 10, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Love It
Chair is amazing. So, much flexibility between being able to lay all the way back to even the way you can move the arm rests. I'd definitely recommend it to anyone that wanted a chair that gives you as much as you could possibly need.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Sep 10, 2019
Zyll
1
Sep 10, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
excellent heavy quality piece of furniture
I'm coming from a standard cheap small office chair. The first thing you notice is how heavy the components are with this Premium gaming chair. The seat and back are heavy and dense, and the frame and mechanics are very solid. Everything came packaged well, and partially assembled. Really I don't know what the challenge was that some folks had with assembly, perhaps because the instructions were for seats that had two different types of mechanisms, and you had to know which one your seat was shipped with. I got the all black color. I specifically chose this because there are apparently two seat shapes. This one had the holes in the back head position to run the elastics for the lumbar and head rest cushions through. This seems to be a better solution overall than wrapping the elastics around the back of the seat, which the tri-color and arctic white chairs require. Specifically, if you are short like me, the head cushion will rest lower if the elastics are run through the holes. Overall, the seat functions great. The rocking motion was very stiff out of the box, but this is adjusted by turning the big knob at the bottom of the seat to a looser position. For the price I paid ($240 USD) this seems to be a very good value. One complaint, which is not specific to this chair, but to gaming chair designs in general. I play flight sims and use a head tracker, so I need to move my head around in the seat, while wearing headphones. If I am resting my head against the back of the seat, my headphones bump against the high back. I can imagine using a VR headset could also be an issue with a high back chair like this.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Sep 10, 2019
mikekremen
4
Aug 7, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great Chair
My prior work chair was provided by the office. This chair is definitely helping me sit more upright and has support for my head, where my previous one really did not due to my height. Strong recommendation.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Aug 7, 2019
n3oXi
0
Aug 2, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good chair for its price
I received the chair in December of 2017. So I’ve spent a good amount of time with the chair. There are many good things about the chair I’ve noticed and just a few things that bothered me. The chair looks really nice, the material used on the seats and back are still like new condition even after a year and a half. The cushion is still comfortable. The whole thing is well put together. I’m not sure if i’m the only one that had this issue but from the beginning my armrest seemed uneven with each other. Resting my arms on them, I could tell one side was just off, I adjusted the heights of the armrests but it’s never right. Also the chair balance is poor if you sit near the edge of the chair, I’ve caught my self a good amount of times as the chair almost flipped on me. Lastly the spring that allows the chair to rock is very stiff or something. I’ve used the knob under the chair to release the tension but I still have a hard time rocking in the chair.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Aug 2, 2019
Sir.MBlue
0
Jun 27, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The chair was really great accept one part. The arms of the chair are a little too forward but this is an issue you can fix yourself by unscrewing and switching the arms around. Other than that I think that anyone who wants a reasonably priced gaming chair with quality equal to and even better than a Dx racer, then buy this chair when it come back for sale.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jun 27, 2019
Showing 10 of 127
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
127 OF 127 POSTS
Feb 19, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest