Arozzi Arena Gaming Desk
Arozzi Arena Gaming Desk
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
2.4k Sold
Product Description
The Arozzi Arena gaming desk maximizes comfort and versatility to take your gaming to a whole new level. The height can be adjusted from 27.9 to 31.9 inches, and the huge field of play—63 inches wide and 32.3 inches deep—offers plenty of room for your mouse, keyboard, three large monitors, and other devices Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.4
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
100
check
67%
would recommend to a friend
search
Anythingispossible.autism1
1
Nov 9, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Worth every cent.
Love the finished product. My only complaint is the directions/video they give you to put it together. Make sure you pay attention to what directions the bars go together because the documentation does not accurately represent the bars they give you and youll have to keep taking it apart to get it right. That being said I love the finished product and highly recommend this product to everyone looking for a computer desk.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Nov 9, 2019
DJC131
1
Sep 14, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
No a very stable desk.
This desk wobbles to carpet flooring. Although much better up against a wall, it still is not very stable.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Sep 14, 2019
Babosch
1
Sep 13, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Wonderful
Great desk for a great price.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Sep 13, 2019
Ethan_K
2
Sep 6, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Totally worth it!
Drop has always done a great job of predicting the ship dates. So far I bought the chair and table from here, and they both shipped a couple days earlier than expected! FWI: Look at the instructions (it’s more like a picture book) clearly to see how to do steps 3-4. Pros: Easy to understand directions. For me it took around 1-2 hours to assemble the whole thing. Cons: Step 3 was the only confusing part be sure it was unclear what direction the bars would face when you screw them in. Don’t listen to the people who say the directions make absolutely “no sense” and “misleading”. They were most likely talking about step 3 or they need to go back to elementary school to learn how to understand what a picture is showing you.
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Sep 6, 2019
Beudy
0
Aug 30, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Missing pieces makes desk not level.
After waiting almost two weeks to receive this product I was ecstatic to finally put it together. I took all the pieces out and got ready to assemble step one of the instructions that are ONLY PICTURES. After trying to raise one of the legs, I saw that the inner piece was pushing all the way to the side of the exterior piece but the other leg had 3 nice spacers at the top to center the inner piece. I took it completely apart to find that one of the spacers is gone. I searched everywhere for it and after testing one of the other spacers I found that they were in so securely that the only possible explanation is that the factory failed to put all of the spacers on that leg. My opinion of Arozzi is they are a bad company with a fancy name selling things at high costs but they fail to QA/QC their products before shipping. I'm betting most of the reviews about a wobbly desk are probably people who didn't see that a spacer was missing or something else was missing. With no written instructions you will be second guessing yourself the entire time because some pieces have notches on them and some don't but the "instruction manual" (picture book) doesn't reflect the notch on any piece. Next is the Arozzi Gaming Chair, we will see how that goes. I would attach the pictures I took with my phone but the files are too large to upload. Might update with a link to the pictures later.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Aug 30, 2019
Gard
1
Aug 17, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Exactly how it’s described
Instructions aren’t as clear as they could be, some pictures are worth a thousand words however the ones in the instruction are not. Would’ve been nice to have some written instruction along with them.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Aug 17, 2019
WorldTruth
6
Jul 29, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Best desk I've ever owned
I really like this desk, I have owned it for over a year now. It would be nice if the main panels were made out of something higher quality than particle wood as screws can lift out if you try to raise your desk up with anything on it. So don't do that. The edges are also very sharp so you will definetly want to get something for where you will be sitting. Trust me, I cut myself many times before I covered the edge with scrap vinyl wrap I had laying around, many other people have also cut themselves. Electrical tape would also work. The mouse pad is nice and cleans easily in a washing machine, just make sure to keep the spin speed at low with warm or preferably cool water and the longest time you can set your washer to. Hang to dry, it might take awhile. Overall the desk is very nice but I can certainly think of a few improvements so I can't provide 5 stars just yet
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jul 29, 2019
bonyai
7
Jul 21, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great desk overall
Really like this desk. The size of it is perfect for everything I have on it. Currently have 2 24" gaming monitors, a QCK+ mousepad, a TKL keyboard, a PS4, modem, router and a yeti mic all on top. The only thing is the desk is a little wobbly but not severe. Still gets a 5 star for me since I got it at a good price and was exactly what I needed.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jul 21, 2019
bonyai
7
Jul 29, 2019
bookmark_border
Thank you! I will definitely try this. Even though taking everything off the desk would be a lot of work, I really want to get rid of the slight wobble.
Jul 29, 2019
Tex-Arozzi
5818
Arozzi
Jul 29, 2019
bookmark_border
Jul 29, 2019
TheSuckmeister
2
Jul 18, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I like it but not that much.
So I was skeptical buying this because I’m really not a fan of the height/leg adjustment system. I will say that the build quality for everything is fairly good, besides the adjustment system, but the top comes in three pieces and interlocks using a set of pins that set into the middle board. The overall thickness of the desktop is a lot thinner than I’d like to see but it’s holds up both of my monitors and amps just fine. It does have a wobble from the leg locking system I haven’t been able to get rid of. Love the shape and the mousepad tabletop.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Jul 18, 2019
Tex-Arozzi
5818
Arozzi
Jul 24, 2019
bookmark_border
Howdy Suckmeister, I can give you some tips on how to get rid of that wobble. It will require you remove all the gear from the desk however as you will need to turn the desk upside down on the floor to resolve the issue. If you remember when attaching the feet to the legs there are 4 bolts. Also, on the legs their is a height adjustment bolt. Make sure you first adjust the height up a few inches to make sure the feet are not touch the external piping of the leg. Then loosen all the feet screws some. Next re-tighten them all down in an X pattern. However do it gradually, dont fully tighten each bolt all the way down. Make several X patterns on the 4 bolts and jiggle the feet back and forth a little each time you have finished this pattern until they are all fully tightened down. Lastly, if any slight wobble is left over you can adjust the little rubber round pads on the bottom of the feet to adjust for uneven surfaces. I hope this helps!
Jul 24, 2019
kblank93
1
Jun 22, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Sturdy, Minimal and not flashy
I don't buy into the 'gaming' bs such as chair with pretty colors or RGB lighting in my PC Rig. I do however appreciate quality which reviews suggested this is. I agree I'm happy with the desk and found it easy to assemble by myself. The mat that rests on top of the table gets a thumbs up. All around I recommend.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jun 22, 2019
Showing 14 of 148
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
148 OF 148 POSTS
Dec 12, 2019
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order