Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Arozzi Arena Gaming Desk

Arozzi Arena Gaming Desk

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
6.9K requests
·
2.5k Sold
Product Description
Whether you’re gaming or working, your desk is where you get things done. You deserve one worthy of your setup Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.4
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
127
check
81%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Way better than the price would suggest.
Only real downside for me is the three piece top. Other than that I would say it’s equal to or better than the significantly more expensive sit/stand desks I’ve been assigned at work. Good size for up to 3x 27” monitors. Can easily fit larger with desk mounted stands. I’ll eventually rework the cable management net with something 3-D printed because the netting isn’t the best but I was able to keep it close to the desk with some creative zip-tying.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
CollinM
0
Nov 22, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great Desk for Gaming Setup
The desk is very large and the full cover mouse pad made it very useful for gaming. The ability to move your mouse anywhere without problem becomes something you miss a lot when you move back to a normal desk. I do wish that the netting on the underside of the table for cable management was a little more taught. After I loaded it up with all my cables it tended to sag down quite a bit.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Saotorii
0
May 1, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great Desk
What can I say other than it's a desk? But really it is a pretty nice desk. provides plenty of space to fit 3 27" monitors (i'll be it via monitor mount) and provides enough space to set a smaller desktop pc on. It doesn't feel like it'll tip over or fall at all, but I give it 4 stars because of adjustability. You can adjust the height, but it is definitely a once it's set to a height, you'll never want to adjust it again. in order to adjust the height, you'd need to take everything off of your desk, flip it upside down and then use the pins to pull the legs up, and then re-set up your desk. While I do appreciate the ability to adjust height, it seems like more of a gimmick than anything else. Cable routing is also nothing impressive, it's about what you'd expect from any office desk, but it's definitely not terrible. Overall great desk, solid build quality with a couple gimmicky features.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
shockwave
7
Mar 18, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Not quite perfect but very Awesome
There is little to complain with the desk as it provides a lot of space for my PC Gaming needs like my two monitors and full tower PC. There is little holes for the cable for a 'cleaner' look for your "battlestation". The only two gripes I have is the water resistant mat did not line up perfectly with the desk so I have the right side perfectly line up horizontally while the left side is sticking over. It could have been designed for each side being more evenly but still glad to have extra than not enough. The other minor complain is I wish the resistant mat could either be removed at the end or been more tougher for the dual monitor stand used with the Grommet in mind. If you use the resistant mat on the grommet, it becomes a concern of a bit too lose or wobbly. It is a shame that Drop decided to remove the PC gaming Community since I feel like they could have awesome potential with their Drop items they have with Mech Keyboards and AudioPhile.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
WiReD4HD
0
Jan 3, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good desk
This desk is solid and has held up over the last few years. The giant mouse pad is nice, and makes resting your arms on the table when gaming or typing comfortable, but it also a harder to maintain then a normal surface. My only real complaints is that the net under the desk could be better and the 3 piece design can lead to there being a noticeable bump when moving a mouse.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
opGrizzley
7
Jan 2, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It’s ok
Desk is very large and well built. The issue is that the mouse mat was too large for the desk which was annoying. The cable net under the desk was in a terrible place and eventually got stretched out and cables started falling out of it. The price of this thing makes it not worth it since you find a similarly priced adjustable desk that is of the same build quality.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
NPCmeme
1
Dec 26, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Exactly what I needed
I was looking for a desk that was large, allowed room for multiple monitors, and would help me with cable management. This desk has all three. I use it for both productivity and gaming. I’m not a RGB guy, so I got the all black version, and it looks sleek and classy. Very tasteful. Assembly was pretty straight forward. No complaints whatsoever. I’ve had this for over a year now
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
AlexNguyen
1
Dec 1, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Solid Table
It's a table! I like the netting at the bottom by the three holes for cable management purposes.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Corbings
0
Oct 2, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Solid gaming desk
Awesome desk for the price. Has everything needed for great setup. Only flaw is cable management net underneath but is easily adjustable and can be fixed with some zip ties
check
Would recommend to a friend.
caKuma
79
Oct 2, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good quality, could be better
The quality of the desk is okay, it is what you would expect at this price point. As the desktop is split into 3 pieces, the desk tends to be very wobbly.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 175
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
175 OF 175 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Related Products