DOMIKEY ABS Doubleshot SA Orange Dolch Set
DOMIKEY ABS Doubleshot SA Orange Dolch Set
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
989 Sold
Product Description
On uniforms, costumes, and TV shows, orange and black make a great combo. So why should keyboards be any different? Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.8
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
6
check
100%
would recommend to a friend
search
lakiozoon
4
Feb 21, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great set
A quality SA profile thick doubleshot ABS set. Color scheme is awesome!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Feb 21, 2020
ebastler
7
Jan 29, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Beautiful, solid quality, but minor flaws
First things first - delivery. All caps were well packaged and arrived safe and sound. The overall quality is great, and I love both the looks and feel of the caps. There still are, however, some minor flaws. The good old "SHIF T" kerning issue Maxkey mods had, too, is present (though not as pronounced). Some caps have slight manufacturing marks on their bottom corners, but none are noticeable once they sit on a keyboard. The "Left" key has - for some reason - a slightly thicker label than the other arrow/mod keys, but this is hard to notice (in fact, noone but me who saw my caps so far did). In summary, you can find some minor flaws if you are looking *really* hard. If you, however, pop them on a keyboard and don't inspect each key individually, you won't notice any of this - and end up with a beautiful keyset that feels amazing.
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jan 29, 2020
evilweetabix
7
Jan 10, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Solid, Clean, Good quality
Great set of SA caps, especially if like me you love SA profile but generally cannot afford the higher end GBs. + Colour matches the maxkey dolch which is handy + feel solid, didnt manage to break any stems sticking them on switches with my big fat fingers + nice subdued gloss finish + nicely packed in those hard plastic 4 row containers - I didn't check my keeb properly and ended up 1x 1.5u shift key short. I'll take the blame on that one.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jan 10, 2020
pocketoperator
38
Nov 24, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Awesome
Nothing negative to report really. If you generally like the SA profile you can't really do much wrong here, all I can say about the rest is: It looks great, overall quality is great, and typing is great (I purchased Alphas & Modifiers). But I'm a noob, so take that with a grain of salt. The only thing I would note is that the colours shown in the images from the Drop are not a 100% accurate. But this is because the images shown are actually rendered and not real photographs - but that's a general problem with renders. So the Alphas for instance might look a bit lighter in colour in real life, compared to the rendered version - but it also depends on your lighting of course. For better reference please see the pictures below. Or the photos from other buyers, under the "photos" tab. Photos taken at night, so no sunlight. Also disregard those grey Numpad keys, those are from a different set.
search
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Nov 24, 2019
pocketoperator
38
Dec 9, 2019
bookmark_border
Take it down a notch guys. Given that nobody else left a review, and the product was out of stock anyway, I thought I would at least leave 5 stars and update the review a bit later, when I'd have the time to do so (which I've done now). It's not like I'm getting paid for my time. Relax. The quick answer is: It's great and exactly what I expected. So I would definitely recommend (after all I bought it and left five stars, right?). But a lot a of it obviously comes down to personal preference. If you generally like the SA profile you can't really do much wrong here, all I can say about the rest is: It looks great, overall quality is great, and typing is great (I purchased Alphas & Modifiers). Other users had already left photos under the photos tab. You can check those out too. And next time, maybe ask a relevant question instead of just being snarky. If you had done so here (or under photos), I would have probably answered your question instead of typing all of the above. Cheers. The only thing I would note is that the colours shown in the images from the Drop are not a 100% accurate. But this is because the images shown are actually rendered and not real photographs - but that's a general problem with renders. So the Alphas for instance might look a bit lighter in colour in real life, compared to the rendered version - but it also depends on your lighting of course. For better reference please see the pictures that I added to my review now (above). Or the already mentioned photos from other buyers, under the "photos" tab.
(Edited)
Dec 9, 2019
Jino74
675
Dec 11, 2019
bookmark_border
Thanks for your thoughts and pictures. I was on the ropes, but now will join for a set.
Dec 11, 2019
CptAsian
16
Feb 13, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Feb 13, 2020
DieterKrieg
0
Jan 12, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jan 12, 2020