Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Drop + Cocobrais SA Handarbeit Custom Keycap Set
$99
$150

Drop + Cocobrais SA Handarbeit Custom Keycap Set

bookmark_border
$99
$150
Keycap Kit:
Ready to Ship
·
Free Returns in USA
Members who purchase earn
297
Drop Rewards
Product Highlights:
Frequently bought together:
add
Drop Red Coiled YC8 Keyboard Cable
(Save $10)

Customer Reviews

4.5
(58 reviews)
5star
(42)
4star
(8)
3star
(3)
2star
(4)
1star
(1)
93% would recommend to a friend
search
close
cryoverkiltmilk
27
Dec 10, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
We need more flat SA kits!
Deeply satisfying both visually and in terms of flexibility of arrangement. As an ortho enthusiast who also loves weird keyboards, the versatility can't be beat. Only complaint is that the wonderful teal on the F13, Raise, and Lower should be on more keys. One point to improve would be making a uniform version of the numpad kit as well. Happy to have purchased both kits mentioned, as well as the spacebars.
search

(Edited)
Recommends this product? Yes
nanothings
2
Aug 24, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
I just received Handarbeit keycap
I installed keycaps on the cox ca108bt I bought a year ago.
search



It goes very well with the red color body.
search



I ordered the keycap in a flat type, but the number pad came in a sculpted type.
When I checked the order form, the number pad could not be ordered as a flat type.
search



Inevitably, the number pad was installed as a sculpted type.
But it's pretty and nice.
I am very happy to receive it after 1 year.
search
search

Recommends this product? Yes
playgirl7989
94
Sep 5, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
beautyful keycaps
nice!
search

Recommends this product? Yes
LukeWyatt
1
Aug 29, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Great color. Plenty of extra keycaps for different layouts.
I've got a slightly oddball layout I wanted to use and DROP included enough alternates for everything to work AND all the sculpted keys are in the correct row. Very pleased with the quality.
search
search

Kiara_sweet
10
Sep 1, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
good keycaps!! I love them but.. strange QC issue
I have no problems with the quality control of the build quality of the keycaps. but I seem to have recieved a defective set as my set came with a very strange "9" key. where the parentheses is facing the same way as the "0" key... it's not a huge deal but how does this even happen on a double shot set of keycaps? and how do you ship a set of keycaps that were made using a defective mould? it's now the most noticeable thing on my keyboard because I can't un-notice it which is why it knocks the score down so much. it would be a 5 star review otherwise. I'm just baffled XD. like it's hilarious but I want a normal 9 key
search

Recommends this product? Yes
Kiara_sweet
10
Sep 1, 2022
I still have no idea how it would come to be. I mean I'm not super upset about it just confused and cracked up XD
Kiara_sweetIf we treated caps like numismatists treat coins, your "9)" would be worth $$
bvbfanboy
1
Jun 21, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Nice set but some keys had scuffs
Very nice keycap set for the most part although 2 of the keys had noticeable scuffs on the top of the keys. I got these on sale so I'm not really upset about it but if I had paid full price I'd be pissed and probably asking for a replacement set or a refund.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ursavior
65
Jan 7, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Do NOT buy, such a let down, twice!
I was extremely excited for these and had been waiting for the next round for a while now. From a distance, they look great. Unfortunately, when you actually look at these, you can see on every single cap where they were broken free from the mold. Top tier price tag for sub-par quality. Seriously, I have $50 sets that are higher quality than these are when it comes to fit and finish. If they were $50-70 I would be much more excepting of this, but these are some of the priciest caps there are (not talking about exotic material - wood, ceramic, or metal). Also, at this price point, they should NOT come in a zip lock baggie so they can rattle and possible scratch. Such a disappointment. These are literally the only caps I've ever gotten that I actually regret and not to mention, the GMK version of these is cheaper, come with num pad (w/o paying even MORE $), and are much better quality. Drop did send me another set when I complained about this. That set had the exact same issues. Horrible QC!
(Edited)
checkVerified Buyer
Good Meme Set
Still came in the older SA ziploc bags (which i prefer for storage). Quality is good as are most of SP's keycaps. Silly colour scheme, ugly, but in an endearing way.
Recommends this product? Yes
checkVerified Buyer
High quality set of very fun keycaps
This set of keycaps feels really great on the KBDcraft Adam kit, which has little to no typing angle. I went for the sculpted set as the other set didn't seem that ergonomically friendly. Super colorful and fun set. It is a bit of a shame that they arrived in a bag, though. I was worried they'd be scratched because of this. Luckily they weren't. But for a set that costs this much, you'd expect they'd come organized in rows, in a box. Dinged a star for this reason.
Recommends this product? Yes
checkVerified Buyer
A lovely splash of color
High profile caps, with a smooth finish, and vibrant colors. I bought the yellow Azio numpad to brighten my desktop a bit, but the pad comes default with black and grey keys. These key caps are an excellent addition to it, and really complete the look. A bit pricey for just a numpad set, but you can't put a price on happiness.
search
search

Recommends this product? Yes
Showing 13 of 70
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order