Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
LOFREE CANDLY Atmosphere Lamp

LOFREE CANDLY Atmosphere Lamp

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
132 requests
Product Description
With the CANDLY Atmosphere Lamp, LOFREE brings a touch of old-school, flame-inspired warmth to the modern day. This adorable little light-bulb lantern features a custom 1800k LED bulb that mimics the look and feel of a real, live lantern—flickering effect included Read More

Customer Reviews

4.1
(19 reviews)
5star
(6)
4star
(10)
3star
(2)
2star
(1)
1star
(0)
84% would recommend to a friend
search
close
KeplerS
4
Mar 25, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
I love the glow, just don't expect it to be a functional 'light'
I love it, it makes me happy. The glow is like having an old school lantern in the room. Just don't expect it to light up the corners of the room...that's not what it's for.
Recommends this product? Yes
MaoFace
16
Feb 10, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
A bit pricey but looks damn cool
A nice cozy little light for my desk. Wish it had USB C and that the base was magnetised though.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gneiss
95
Jan 31, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Great - Forget the Flicker
I love this thing, I bought a second one. Gives a great warm light, adjustment is useful and even reminiscent of adjusting the wick of a lantern. The overall feel is actually good quality and I use the handle as well; walking from a late shower to the bedroom. As it comes with its own cable and charging set-up I don't really see what the issue with it being micro USB is, it still just plugs into the USB A in my wall. Admittedly the flickering function is sort of dumb and not much like a candle.
Recommends this product? Yes
lebadget
0
Jan 28, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Good mood mood lighting
It’s purely aesthetic but it makes me happy and enjoy my work station even more.
Recommends this product? Yes
Edc-lurker
4
Jan 18, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Really ties my desk space together
Is it cheap plastic and incapable of producing meaningful light? Yes Does it look cool? Also yes!
search

Recommends this product? Yes
checkVerified Buyer
Aesthetics 101
Almost like having an older lamp or candle in the room, adds a softer vibe!
Recommends this product? Yes
DJJASCHOLTEN
4
Jan 2, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Very nice soft lighting
The light gives a nice and warm colour. It looks very nice and has long battery life too!
Recommends this product? Yes
Nrmastro429
5
Dec 1, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
All Aesthetics...But I love it!
This has made a permanent spot on my desk. I leave it on the charger and let it run. It's beautiful and cute. Don't buy this with the inention of it to light anything up. It's just for looks. Which is what I love.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ghatsby
6
Nov 9, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Greet for small ambient light
Great light, only thing keeping it from 5 stars is how much I tip it over trying to change the dimming with one hand. It’s not as sturdy as I’d like, but it works well and looks great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Atrus1212
1
Sep 26, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Very nice small lamp for ambiance
Perfect for a nice small ambiance lamp. The flicker off sound is amusing at first but wish it was more of an actual randomized flicker like an actual candle. Does get pretty night as well lost power at my house a couple days after receiving this and it was bright enough to use to walk around in the dark.
Recommends this product? Yes
Showing 10 of 19
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
19 OF 19 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order
Related Products