Massdrop x Koss KSC75X On-Ear Headphones
Massdrop x Koss KSC75X On-Ear Headphones
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
9k Sold
Free shipping to USA
Free returns in USA
help
Product Description
Working out, staying in, or getting out of town—the lightweight, sport-friendly KSC75X headphones will keep the music going every step of the way. A revision of the company’s KSC75 model, this collaboration has the same clip-on, on-ear style, now with a custom midnight blue colorway and a one-touch remote for controlling tracks and taking calls Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.4
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
302
check
93%
would recommend to a friend
search
craw
0
Jan 4, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great value for sound quality and comfort, wish if there was a version closed back for better isolation
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jan 4, 2020
Jiggs123
0
Jan 4, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It's cheap and sounds great, what's not to like!
My Porta Pros just have up so I swapped out the drivers I'm smiling again. I'm buying them just to give them away! Yaxi pads made them even better. Just do this. It's good
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jan 4, 2020
catwing
0
Jan 3, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I purchased for my daughter. She says that making is cheap. It is easy to take off your ears. She wants somehow the thin cable. However, it is very easy because it is light.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jan 3, 2020
MOAG
0
Dec 29, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Amazing headphones at an even better price!
I purchased these not expecting much at all especially for such a low price. Once getting them my hopes weren't any higher when I saw how the packaging and headphones themselves just didn't seem premium. But once I put them on and listened for a while I realized just how great they are! I had no idea anything this price could sound good, it made me realize just how cheap decent audio can be. Definitely give these a try, the style of these are very comfortable and I can't say I've seen the style much.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Dec 29, 2019
SimonLiu
17
Dec 24, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Serious bang for your buck
The first week I got these and tried them, I figured that they weren't too amazing overall and I was going to return them. Fast forward half a month later, I keep on finding myself trying these and putting them back on my head for some reason. They sound surprisingly good, are REALLY lightweight/portable, and for being just under $20, its an absolute steal. Although there are many positives, there also are quite a few negatives. One of them being that random strangers will always turn and stare at your head for a good 5 seconds, and all of your friends will come up to you laughing at how weird/nerdy you look (although I found that if you let them try them on for a bit, they'll immediately shut up haha). Another thing is the super crappy cables that are attached to the drivers themselves. I absolutely would've paid an extra $10-20 if they would spend a bit more time/money on better cables. Finally, the hook part that attaches to your ear can be a pretty big hassle. I had to spend a good hour bending the hook and trying to shape it into my ear/head so they would fit comfortably. This is the part of the review where you stop reading, and go buy yourself a pair of these. I am obviously going to recommend these to EVERYONE, audiophiles or not, as they are serious value for what you're paying for. Whenever there is a holiday or some special event, I am going to be gifting everyone I know these cause they are just wayy too good and dirt cheap. TL;DR: stop reading/watching videos about these, go buy a pair, if you don't like them, return them (or give them to me :D)
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Dec 24, 2019
EdinNJ
260
Dec 20, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Just fine - good for what they're for
I've got fancy custom IEMs (I've got weird ear canals, so generic in ear monitors either hurt a lot or sound good... bad choice.) I've got fancy closed back and open back headphones that sound amazing. But... if I'm working out in the yard, hanging around at my grandson's pre-school, doing training videos while trying to stay connected to the real world - none of them are as right as these are. They sound way the hell better than a $17 headphone should sound. I still love the Porta Pro headphones, at least in part because they look like what people in the 1960s thought headphones would look like in 2010 (and yeah... not pretty) but really, they sound amazing. These, not as good because their positioning over your ear isn't as precise and is harder to make precise. But, horses for courses, as they say. These don't sound bad... just that when you're adjusting them, sometimes you realize, damn, if they fit just a bit more tightly, they'd be amazing. These little $17 wonders are well loved, and frequently used, because they fit nicely into that "I can't go full retreat from the world" versus "I can't be listening to music" gap.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Dec 20, 2019
console
0
Dec 19, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
for the first few minutes it does feel like they are about to fall off, but i do have small ears and after a while you forget you're wearing them.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Dec 19, 2019
buig
0
Dec 14, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Im very pleased whit the audio quality
4 stars because i think the wires are a tad to thin for my taste would like them to be braided
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Dec 14, 2019
Mamangrock
2
Dec 12, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It sounded more expensive than its retail price
What i hate about it is the wire is too thin.. Have it non mic pls and ditch the cable.Have it on mmcx and it will sells 👍
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Dec 12, 2019
BorisTheBlade
8
Dec 9, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Simply put, these sound incredible. KSC-75s are mid dominant with very competent highs and amazing soundstage. They're the best earphones you can buy under $20: period. Where they fall short is in bass extension. The overall bass response is just okay; mid bass is decent while extended sub-bass is virtually non-existent. Also, for as good as these sound, the build quality is horrendous. These are about as durable as an egg. But all in all, you won't be disappointed. Connected to a phone or MP3 player, they sound good. However, with a DAC/Amp these open up tremendously and warm up considerably. They sound like $100, but the build quality will remind you that they're just an exceptional driver surrounded by an unexceptional chassis. I've been through 3 pairs, yet I keep buying more.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Dec 9, 2019
Showing 10 of 352
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
352 OF 352 POSTS
Jan 26, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order