Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Megalodon Triple Knob Macropad
$75

Megalodon Triple Knob Macropad

bookmark_border
$75
Color:
Ready to Ship
Members who purchase earn
75
Drop Rewards
Product Highlights:
Frequently bought together:
add
Megalodon Macro Knob Pad
add
Megalodon Macropad With Outemu Big Switches
add
Megalodon DOIO 30% Hot-Swappable RGB Keyboard

Customer Reviews

4.2
(83 reviews)
5star
(45)
4star
(21)
3star
(10)
2star
(3)
1star
(4)
84% would recommend to a friend
By Feature
Sound
SilentLoud
Feel
StiffFlexible
Build Quality
4.6(28)
ActivitiesPopular among reviewers
Paired SwitchPopular among reviewers
search
close
Sterman149
3
Mar 2, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Fun Macropad
I had the 30% and the bottom LED's went out. I opted for this one as a replacement and so far it has been wonderful. I really enjoy having the extra macros. Very easy install with the included instructions.
(Edited)
Recommends this product? Yes
Duffilufagus
3
Feb 7, 2024
Activities:Work
Paired Switch:Linear
Keyboards Owned:3
checkVerified Buyer
Great for Editing
Got this to add to my editing workflow. Using programs like Premiere & Davinci with a 60% board was tough so this was the perfect addition to my desk to help make those programs just a little bit easier. Board feels well made and material choice is pretty top notch.
Recommends this product? Yes
Activities:Work & Gaming
Paired Switch:Linear
Keyboards Owned:10
checkVerified Buyer
Great quality
Ordered this to set up for my sister, really awesome build quality and super easy to set up with VIA. The knobs feel great too. The only thing i wish was that the DOIO logo wasn't right on top and as i'm not a fan of the big branding. It could have been a bit more out of sight either on the sides or bottom.
search

Recommends this product? Yes
bingpot12
0
Jan 6, 2024
Activities:Work
Paired Switch:Linear
Keyboards Owned:4
checkVerified Buyer
Excellent for the office
This is exactly what I was looking for. The layout of the keys and knobs are great, and I like the larger size for using at the office. I need to use an abundance of smaller macros and random controls across multiple applications and this certainly does the job. I had no issues configuring with VIA; overall, no complaints. I now need to set up a few more over the next few months for colleagues.
Recommends this product? Yes
Dr.P-J
0
Dec 26, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Works. I like it.
I like it. so did my husband and I had to buy him one too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Acme1
1
Dec 19, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Less buggy software
I bought the black version on sale. I was on the fence about this after seeing older discussions about VIA issues and how hard it is to flash QMK. I bought it because 1) they started using a different chipset and 2) the doio keyboard map had been updated in the last few weeks on GitHub. Software: Setup was surprisingly smooth out of the box. On MacOS Sonoma, all knobs and keys function as expected. VIA auto-detection worked without needing to flash a newer version (might already be installed?). I haven’t flashed QMK yet but plan on doing so in the next few days. Like I said, the QMK keymaps have been improved very recently so that’s promising. Hardware: The hardware needs work in my opinion. The weight feels premium but the two small knobs are off center. The board also “goes to sleep” after 20 minutes and I have to unplug it and plug it back in to wake it up. The yellow switches feel great but I’ve had issues with it missing keystrokes (I’m not exactly typing emails on it). I might’ve just gotten a faulty unit but there is definitely room for improvement. Minor notes: I wish there was some indication of which chip it’s running on since there are two versions floating around. I had to take the back off to figure it out. Also, DOIO documentation is extremely lacking and poorly worded. Im glad this forum has been such a wealth of knowledge. I would not pay full price for this but at $60 I would definitely recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
MrEdgy
4
Dec 12, 2023
Activities:Work & Gaming
Paired Switch:Linear
Keyboards Owned:2
checkVerified Buyer
Lots of knobs
4 layers, a screen, 3 knobs and a 4x4 grid of keys gives me all the functionality I could want. Nice that it comes with switches and key caps too, but I'll definitely swap them out soon
Recommends this product? Yes
Rogue77
20
Dec 10, 2023
Paired Switch:Linear
Keyboards Owned:24
checkVerified Buyer
Looks good
Bought for gift and seems to be built pretty well come with manual for keyboard noobs
Recommends this product? Yes
Activities:Work & Gaming
checkVerified Buyer
great companion to drawing tablets without knobs or touch functionality
using it with my xp pan artist v2 tablet
Recommends this product? Yes
MrEmerald
0
Nov 13, 2023
Activities:Work & Gaming
Paired Switch:Linear
Keyboards Owned:1
checkVerified Buyer
Love the macropad
Bought the macropad as a alternative to steam deck, as I would not have used the steam deck for much else other than what I'm using the macropad for, which is general controls for volume, discord mute/unmute, deafen, etc It does the job. The program that comes with it is a bit different than what I'm used to, but it works. Overall a nice product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Showing 10 of 154
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
154 OF 154 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order