shopping_cart
Z Mech Z18 Reinforced Acrylic Keyboard Display Stand

Z Mech Z18 Reinforced Acrylic Keyboard Display Stand

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
261 requests
203 Sold
Product Description
Even when they’re not in use, your mechanical keyboards deserve to be seen. Put your favorites on display in the Z18: a Drop-exclusive stand from Z Mech, now in two sizes to fit boards large and small Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
3.6
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
11
check
67%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Neox
1
Jul 28, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Awesome
Nice and thick Acrylic, mine came well packaged well and didn't show any damages. You do need to cut the pads the keyboard actually rests on yourself.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
gitsh01
12
May 29, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice but a lot of assembly required
It takes awhile to assemble but looks very nice once done.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Ari0ch
2
May 10, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice looking stand
I use it for some months now. Good quality, except the pads you need to cut and adjust yourself.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
silentbirdie
125
Jan 31, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
they came well packed and the acrylic doesn't even have a scratch on them. These are very thick pieces of acrylic with some good stainless rods quality is there on those put together it looks awesome. The acrylic is super clear it is really cool looking. All in all love these stands and they are perfect if you have a heavy board like a model f which weighs 2.8 kg or 6.17 pounds
search
search

(Edited)
Smathy
10
Dec 29, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Mine came back just fine though some people were mentioning damage to the acrylic. I don't like that I need to cut the padding to the correct size since I can't be trusted with stuff like that :P
check
Would recommend to a friend.
CTRLBREAK
36
Oct 18, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Acrylic is nice and thick, very stable stand for displaying your keebs. Had problems with one of the screws that was stripped but I was able to get it in place anyway.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Achilleus
4
Oct 16, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Poor Quality
It is way overpriced for the quality you get. The brass plate is dirty with scratches and the acrylic part has places that are chipped off. I can't believe that I had to manually cut out the black padding for the price of this stand. It is not worth the money.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
TAAZ
16
Oct 10, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The quality of the final product is fine and I’m satisfied with it. Mine arrived in one piece. Maybe I got lucky. But the major problem is the price. I bought 2x mStone acrylic stands (3-tier) for 48$ (nothing was broken - lucky again?) and they can handle with no problem the weight of 3x KBD19x at the same time. So, for 48$ I can stand 6x robust keyboards and I spent 44$ to stand a single one. You need to lower your price or work more on your sales arguments.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
HeyyyitsAbe
27
Oct 1, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Poor packaging
two acrylic pieces came broken, probably due to being packaged with the metal rods and the second stand I ordered. Now I have to DIY cut the resting foam, this needs to be precut to size for accuracy and symmetry
search
search

Hi, I am sorry that this happened to you. I will check it with the Drop team to acknowledge how the package do and I will make sure that you get a compensation for this Abe.
Hi Abe, would you mind sending me an email to zmech.supp@gmail.com about your broken pieces and your address and order info please? I will send you a replacement for the parts. Again, I am sorry that this brought you a poor experience!
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It's ok
Poor finishing, but it looks nice from 3ft. Too expensive for the quality.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Hi ilovemacandcheese, thank you for your feed back and sorry about the experience you had. Do you have any feedback on how to improve the quality of this stands? I am trying to improving the product and will make sure that its quality will be higher with a lower price. I gladly welcome any comment.
Showing 13 of 15
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
15 OF 15 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order