Kershaw Brawler Tanto Blade w/SpeedSafe
Kershaw Brawler Tanto Blade w/SpeedSafe
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
1.1k Sold
Product Description
Inspired by the samurai short sword, the Kershaw Brawler is equipped with a 3.25-inch modified tanto blade with a black oxide coating. The blade is made from 8Cr13MoV stainless steel, which is easy to sharpen and resistant to wear and corrosion Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.4
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
19
search
close
mzdz
0
Apr 10, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Perfect EDC
Great knife for every day use
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Apr 10, 2020
Voiceman1000
11
Apr 1, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Just wrote a review on my first Kershaw knife I ever bought (and bought it here on Massdrop), the Oso Sweet, and I have to rate the Brawler the same - 5 stars. Awesome build, great quality, great blade, great mechanism. You just can't go wrong with a Kershaw. They are built to last, way beyond my years. Take care of it, keep it sharp and clean, and it will take care of you and give you a lifetime of use. If you have any doubts - don't. Just do it. You won't regret it. By the way, I now own 5-6 Kershaw, of which I bought 4 of them here on Massdrop (all different). Love them all!
Apr 1, 2019
Arrkon
1
Feb 6, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I love this thing, I’ve had it for about 2 years now. I work construction, so this knife has been through pretty much all of it- and I’m just getting to the point where I need to have it fixed and sharpened again... a few chips on the cutting edge, but everywhere the blade isn’t chipped, it’s as sharp as the first day I received it! I love this knife!
Feb 6, 2019
drperp
0
Nov 21, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great knife with super quality. Just not my favorite style.
Nov 21, 2018
Kratos2696
0
Nov 20, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very nice knife. The pocket clip gets a but loose after a while but its easy to tighten up if you have the right star screw bit and some locktite.
Nov 20, 2018
Durado1
4
Aug 10, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The SpeedSafe mechanism works wonderfully, and the 4 clip position options are nice. The blade seems to be of acceptable quality (Chinese), though it is difficult to hone since the blade edge (at least on my specific unit) was not ground at equal angles (about 15 degrees on one side and 35 degrees on the other).
Aug 10, 2018
McDoogle
146
Jul 28, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
This is my favorite of the <$50 knives I have picked up from Massdrop. Once it is broken in a bit the flip feels very satisfying. I keep mine at my desk and use it as a letter/package opener.
Jul 28, 2018
thejahh
3
Jul 27, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good knife; has some heft and the blade locks securely with no wiggle. It is not razor sharp; but rather is robust with a thicker blade than some other knives. I have been using it to cut carpet, small wires, hose etc and it is more than to the task and has kept it's edge so far (~1 year of use). Due to slightly heaver blade it also have a very nice affirmative sound when opening. For the money; it is a very durable little knife.
Jul 27, 2018
rdobbs2
3
Jul 25, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
brawlific!
Jul 25, 2018
yuppysnpr
4
Jul 25, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great knife! flips quickly and feels well made. I love Kershaw Knives. I used to be a Benchmade guy, but now I only buy Kershaw.
Jul 25, 2018
Showing 10 of 19
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
19 OF 19 POSTS
Sep 21, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order