Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Keydous NJ80 Wireless RGB Keyboard – Drop Exclusive

Keydous NJ80 Wireless RGB Keyboard – Drop Exclusive

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
75 requests
Frequently bought together:
add
Keydous NJ80 Barebones Wireless RGB Hot-Swappable Keyboard
add
KeebMonkey Acrylic and Steel Keyboard Display Stand
add
Mionix Naos QG Optical Gaming Mouse
Product Description
The Keydous NJ80 is an excellent mechanical keyboards for those who want customization, control, and overall build quality. Now we’re bringing you this exclusive keyboard on Drop Read More

Customer Reviews

4.2
(21 reviews)
5star
(8)
4star
(11)
3star
(1)
2star
(1)
1star
(0)
90% would recommend to a friend
By Feature
Sound
SilentLoud
Feel
StiffFlexible
Build Quality
4.3(6)
ActivitiesPopular among reviewers
Paired SwitchPopular among reviewers
search
close
TomStianHansen
0
May 12, 2024
Activities:Work & Gaming
Keyboards Owned:3
checkVerified Buyer
Cheap quality and bad customer service
Would not reco mwnd
Recommends this product? No
braxtonwest
0
Feb 14, 2024
Activities:Work & Gaming
Keyboards Owned:2
checkVerified Buyer
Good Value
New to keyboards, but I love this one! good value to get on sale and sounds/functions great right out of the box.
Recommends this product? Yes
Oli2
0
Dec 23, 2023
Activities:Work & Gaming
Paired Switch:Linear
Keyboards Owned:5
checkVerified Buyer
Good value if on sale
This is a very good keyboard stock it’s good but when you mod it. The sound is really smooth would recommend to get this.
(Edited)
Recommends this product? Yes
athao23
0
Dec 16, 2023
Activities:Work
Paired Switch:Linear
Keyboards Owned:3
checkVerified Buyer
Good Value
I bought this keyboard on pre-order back in the day and the value is commendable. It's not my favorite keyboard but the Glorious Pandas that it comes with really seals the deal! I did end up switching out the keycaps but I'd say the keycaps are pretty standard.
Recommends this product? Yes
Activities:Work & Gaming
Paired Switch:Tactile
Keyboards Owned:3
checkVerified Buyer
Great keyboard
The keycaps are nice and its built quality is good but my only complaint is the cored that comes with it feels cheap. It sound good although sometimes you get a little ping but that could be fixed pretty easily. Over all its a good keyboard on sale but you could probably find better when it's off sale.
search

Recommends this product? Yes
doodle1314
0
Jul 11, 2023
Activities:Work & Gaming
Paired Switch:Tactile
Keyboards Owned:0
checkVerified Buyer
Amazing Keyboard
This is my first mechanical keyboard, and I'm loving every bit of it. There are some minor issues but its nothing major. I love the color on this keyboard, the RGB isn't very -in your face-, Feels great to type on and not too loud. The inconvenient things (It my just be a "me" problem) but the RGB pattern doesn't save? when I restart my computer the RGB would go back to default pattern. The software is also little clunky to use, took me quite a bit of time figuring out how to setting my macros.
Recommends this product? Yes
ashamash
5
Jun 17, 2023
Activities:Work & Gaming
Paired Switch:Linear
Keyboards Owned:3
checkVerified Buyer
Great Out the Box
This is my first "nice" keyboard. I've had expensive keyboards before but this one is NICE. I was nervous about the switches because I hadn't heard or tried them before, but I ended up really liking how they sound and feel. They aren't clicky but maybe clonky? lol They are thick. The color of the caps matches my set up perfectly, I've got an ocean/sky them going on, and it's just very pretty. It's not as bright white like in the pictures but more of a creamy white which I actually prefer. Honestly the pics don't do it justice. We didn't need to do any mods with the switches or mess with anything, this keyboard was perfect right out of the box.
search
search
search

Recommends this product? Yes
60schmidt
0
Mar 28, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Keydous software/driver download has a trojan backdoor.
I just received my new Keydous NJ80-AP and I absolutely love the keyboard. It feels amazing, sounds amazing and the overall build quality is great for the price point. The biggest downside I have seen so far is that I cannot download the software or driver because of a Trojan backdoor. I do use a third party security software and because of that I am unable to continue the download. I should also share that I am unwilling to download a program that sets off all the alarms of even the most basic firewall/protection that windows provides. So for anyone reading this, if you don't care about mapping keys or making custom lighting settings, I recommend this keyboard, but for someone who wants to take advantage of the software... I guess you'll be waiting until Keydous provides a clean version of the download/installer.
Katreus
3
Mar 17, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Pretty Good
It's a pretty good keyboard. I'm not sure it's worth the price asked at full, but I got it when it was on sale. I like the white plastic case, although there is some heftiness to the keyboard. Not sure what to think about the switches yet. The force required to push them down seems larger than the baby kangaroo or otemu browns I've used before. It doesn't seem like there's pinging, but it seems like a strange mix between the lower sound of the spacebar and the higher pitched clickiness of the letter keys. The keycaps are a bit strange to me. The color is fine, but the keycaps feel almost too smooth and smaller than usual. I would have also liked some additional keycaps (i.e. home, end, insert, print, etc.) so we can replace the three on the side with others if wanted. Same with the bottom keycaps (i.e. code). I love knobs on keyboards, and I do like the bigger size of this knob, but just as a personal preference, I would have liked it if the knob had some tangible ribbing on the side rather than being all smooth. So far, I've been using wired. I'm not sure how this would be used wirelessly. I guess we have to buy some sort of dongle to insert into the PC. It didn't seem to come with the keyboard.
Recommends this product? Yes
l0stkn0wledge
87
Feb 23, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Nicely surprised
Overall very happy with the keyboard. Very responsive and haven't dealt with any connection drop outs that I frequently had with best wireless boards. Really only knocking one star off because the software is pretty damn clunky.
Recommends this product? Yes
Showing 10 of 21
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
21 OF 21 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order
Related Products