Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
LOFREE CANDLY Atmosphere Lamp
$52
$59

LOFREE CANDLY Atmosphere Lamp

bookmark_border
$52
$59
Color:
Ready to Ship
Members who purchase earn
52
Drop Rewards
Frequently bought together:
add
Lumicharge Mini 7 in 1 Multifunctional LED Desk Lamp
add
Elesense PC Monitor LED Light Bar

Customer Reviews

4.1
(18 reviews)
5star
(5)
4star
(10)
3star
(2)
2star
(1)
1star
(0)
83% would recommend to a friend
search
close
timmymac
11
Sep 6, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Nice mood light
I have this in my office for a little mood light and to warm the light on my face when on video calls. It’s also great for camping when I want light but not something super bright.
Recommends this product? Yes
colinedge
2
Sep 17, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
cool light.
its a cool little light that adds just a small bit of ambiance to any desk type area. like the weird little random "flicker" mode, even if it is not the most realistic. very cool.
Recommends this product? Yes
checkVerified Buyer
Great atmospheric lamp.
The look of it really finishes off my desktop setup. It looks to me like a retro japanese mood light modernized. Yes it is palstic and I wish the knob had ridges because the smooth knob slips while trying to adjust it. The base could be a little heavier too to bring the center of gravity down. Overall its pretty cool but not perfect. Oh and do not buy this if you are looking for a legit wireless lantern for outside because it is not bright enough for that, Think mood light.
search

Recommends this product? Yes
Gneiss
95
Jan 31, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Great - Forget the Flicker
I love this thing, I bought a second one. Gives a great warm light, adjustment is useful and even reminiscent of adjusting the wick of a lantern. The overall feel is actually good quality and I use the handle as well; walking from a late shower to the bedroom. As it comes with its own cable and charging set-up I don't really see what the issue with it being micro USB is, it still just plugs into the USB A in my wall. Admittedly the flickering function is sort of dumb and not much like a candle.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ghatsby
6
Nov 9, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Greet for small ambient light
Great light, only thing keeping it from 5 stars is how much I tip it over trying to change the dimming with one hand. It’s not as sturdy as I’d like, but it works well and looks great.
Recommends this product? Yes
checkVerified Buyer
Worked OK after fixing damaged arrival
The "candle" was bouncing around in the outer plastic shell when I opened the package. Opening the plastic shell was tricky and some of the plastic chipped off. Afterwards it was easy enough to put everything back together but the quality is something I'd expect for $10 on Amazon, not $50+.
Recommends this product? No
Jpsthesecond
3
Aug 6, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Its ok but not great
I was looking forward to real life latern lighting. Really all it does is flicker every once in a while and not to much like a later. Instead of dimming, bright and dim, it dims fast and flicks back to bright. Best if used with out the latern flicking. Then it's OK.
Recommends this product? No
Edc-lurker
4
Jan 18, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Really ties my desk space together
Is it cheap plastic and incapable of producing meaningful light? Yes Does it look cool? Also yes!
search

Recommends this product? Yes
Nrmastro429
5
Dec 1, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
All Aesthetics...But I love it!
This has made a permanent spot on my desk. I leave it on the charger and let it run. It's beautiful and cute. Don't buy this with the inention of it to light anything up. It's just for looks. Which is what I love.
Recommends this product? Yes
benefittt
1
Aug 16, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
not amazing
The light is pretty small, not super bright, good for ambience at night. The build quality is not great, cheap plastic that breaks quickly. Overall for the price it's fine, but you could probably get something a bit nicer on Etsy
Recommends this product? No
Showing 10 of 18
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order