Moon Key Mighty Dragon Metal Artisan Keycap
$65

Moon Key Mighty Dragon Metal Artisan Keycap

bookmark_border
$65
Members who purchase earn
65
Drop Rewards
Style:
Complete Setup:
add
Dwarf Factory Terrarium Resin Artisan Keycap
add
Keycraft Draco Resin Artisan Keycap
add
Moon Key Treasure Chest Artisan Keycap
764 Sold
·
Ready to Ship
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.7
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
62
check
98%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Fantastic for the price
Really good artisan for the price point. Definitely more of a cosmetic key than usage but looks and feels great.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
SirRichfit
4
May 2, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Premium feel
Looks and feels great!! Didn't give it 5 stars because it's just a tad too heavy. Might get stuck on your stock GMMK Pro
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
DingDongDiddler
2
Apr 30, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
detaileddd
a really nice nice quality cap that is surprisingly comfortable to use .
check
Would recommend to a friend.
worldspawn
10
Mar 22, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Surprisingly heavy
Great looking cap with considerable weight, just watch out if you have lighter springs, this may be enough to compress them.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
legolas1088
15
Feb 28, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very Detailed and High Quality
One of the nicest artisan enter I've ever owned.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Doesn't fit! Also colors are ok.
I reviewed it as 4 star before now it goes down 2 more star. It doesn't fit well with my gmmk pro and it get stuck. I already removed the sticky pad in my gmmk pro btw. Other keycaps works fine. I hope this helps gmmk pro owners like me.
(Edited)
suggest
0
Jan 24, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
A great enter key replacement
I loved the sound of the metal compared to a regular keycap, but it does take about a week to get used to it as it is a little bit sharp at first depending where you hit the key.
keycapdude
0
Dec 13, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
cool, but didn't fit perfectly.
Cant use it due to imperfect key fit. locks on, but then sticks and does not work. sad but true - this one is likely just slightly imperfect.
Tosho
0
Oct 15, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Extremely detailed and quality.
The dragon looks great and is extremely ornate. It’s heavy too, if you have light switches be prepared for that. Only downside is that the stems aren’t perfect, could use some extra finishing, but it did fit after some persuasion. It’s also uncomfortable to tap, but that’s expected since it’s a metal dragon on your keyboard.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
GreedA
0
Sep 6, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very Clean
The metal feels just right on the hand
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 72
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
72 OF 72 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order