Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Artifact Bloom Series Keycap Set: Green Accents

Artifact Bloom Series Keycap Set: Green Accents

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
277 requests
·
98 Sold
Product Description
A little flair makes all the difference on your keyboard. From Artifact’s Bloom Series, these accent keycaps are a great way to make a splash in all the right places Read More

Customer Reviews

4.3
(14 reviews)
5star
(6)
4star
(6)
3star
(2)
2star
(0)
1star
(0)
100% would recommend to a friend
search
close
Zabby
0
Oct 1, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Like the color
color matches the pics, only issue with them is that they're a bit shorter than expected Edit: Completely blanked and didn't realize that cherry profile was shorter than or different from PBT
(Edited)
Recommends this product? Yes
ZabbyThese are cherry profile. Make sure to read the product description
hugolanes
2
Nov 16, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Good
Correspond to the description and images
Recommends this product? Yes
impauln
48
Jan 15, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
They're ok.
A tad thin for my tastes compared to ePBT caps but that's the price difference gets you, the caps also have this matt coating on them that scratches very easily.
jrico
3
Nov 4, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Crisp.
Legends clean and minimal.
search

(Edited)
Recommends this product? Yes
jlsolorio5746
1
Mar 2, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
great addition
great accent keycaps for most of drops keycap set
Recommends this product? Yes
SpikedHedgehog
0
May 22, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Nice accents
Nice accents for a plain black keyboard with white keycaps. Great backup set.
Recommends this product? Yes
trancertong
26
Apr 11, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
OK keycaps, a little too shallow
These are nice and I love the color but they're just too shallow for my liking
rickvigorous
11
Sep 26, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
No complaints here - just be aware that the stems fit very tight! Love the colour, which matches the photos closely.
Recommends this product? Yes
FREE
12
Sep 18, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Good!
Good!
Recommends this product? Yes
911Turbo
22
Sep 9, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Unfortunate it doesnt match the "9009" style green.
Doesn't exactly match the green used in the "9009" themed Bloom keyset but its nice for accents anyway
911TurboThese Green Accent Keycaps were not meant to match the Artifact Futures Keycap Set (https://drop.com/buy/artifact-bloom-series-keycap-set-futures). These are meant to be a separate set but it is interesting to see that the community is looking for matching green color keycaps for the Futures set. We'll take your feedback to the vendor. Thanks!
Fatalruin
194
Sep 29, 2020
kunalkumarThis probably isn't the best place for suggestions, but spacebars would really round out this set (6.25u, 7u at least). In fact I would personally rather have the spacebars than the wasd for sure and possibly the arrows.
Showing 13 of 18
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order
Related Products