shopping_cart
Domikey x Kailh Cyberpunk Tactile Mechanical Switch
$59
$65

Domikey x Kailh Cyberpunk Tactile Mechanical Switch

bookmark_border
$59
$65
Switch Color: Clear/Purple/Green
Switch Weight: 62G
Switch Quantity: 70
Complete Setup:
add
KBDfans x ai03 Switch Opener
add
Mito x Hot Keys Project Bucket Head SA Artisan Key
670 Sold
Ready to ship
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.4
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
48
check
98%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Luny
1
Sep 13, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great switches
Perfect
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Gorilla_Mophead
1
Sep 2, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
My New Favorite Switch
Take your 67g Zealios, my old go-to tactile, and make them a little crisper in the bump, get rid of all the stem wobble (oh believe me I tried films), and lower the pitch quite a bit. What have you got? These babies. I could not be happier. I ordered them for my new build, but I like them so much they are going to be going my current daily driver, while I wait for a second set of 90 to arrive. The fact that they are a match for my EVA 01 themed build and keyboards is just icing on the cake at this point. I bought these thinking they were going to feel like heavy browns.... not at all. There is no pre-travel, just like the famed Zealios. I would just describe the bump as a little bit sharper, so the tactile event is a bit shorter.. but nonetheless significant and satisfying. I like lubed browns for long days at work, but these have so much tactility, it is excellent. For all you gamers. That is where these really shine. I would say that the bump/ weight is a little too much if I was going to be doing a job where I type non-stop all day... BUT for gaming oh baby. So much feedback on every press... and when you are holding down a key to run or whatever the stem is rock solid thanks to the box design. The sound was another pleasant surprise. I am using them on a GMMK Pro with the PE mod, PC plate, and no other foam. The THOCK is real. My Zealios hit the pitch I love only on the F row, but these are so much deeper and sound excellent on any row. It is too late to finish lubing them all right now, but they are on the left side of the board right now and I am stopping for the night and when I came to order my second set I had to stop by and leave a review.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
thegayoutlaw
1
Aug 18, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Tactile, but not overly so
Very nice switch! Colors are sick and the weight is perfect. Tactile bump is there, but not overwhelming.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
BravePeeder
1
Aug 11, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Pretty darn Tactile!
Purchased the Purple/Green/Clear 67g switches. Perfect tactile feedback, and great thock in my Eva 01 Themed build in a Tofu60 case!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Fun keyswitches
Zero experience with tactiles as a whole as I usually prefer Kailh Navy, but these are nice. I bought them for the color way and was very happy with the end result.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
giYUmo
0
Aug 1, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good switch in a great colorway
The classic Kailh Brown in a trendy colorway. Not much to say, if you like tactile switches and want nice colors for a fair price, this is a good option.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
AlphaIOmega
18
Aug 1, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Love this switches to death
The 62g springs really push back, but it doesnt feel tiring to type on. The tactile bump is prominent, and almost sounds like a silenced cherry blue. These quickly turned into my daily driver switch, and I might even pick up another set.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Phoebejane123
3
Jul 23, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
New faves
Got the 62g green and purples for the Joker vibes - arrived in good nick to the UK and went into the board easy. Love the snap when typing with these - def my new faves (didn't think I'd prefer them to Holy Pandas, but here we are).
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
suupa
4
Jul 18, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Pretty. In terms of look and feel.
If the force graph is identical to the Canaries, then these are pretty similar to Holy Pandas, save the duration of the bump (2mm instead of 3mm). That doesn't mean it's easier to not bottom out, since in practice when you press it's the bump and then you bottom out. It really is like operating a light switch where the tactility is at the start and then you follow through and just bottom out. Having negligible amount of pre-travel (~0.5mm) means I can rest my fingers without depressing them. Stock, the switches feel pretty dry. I haven't gotten around to lubing them since I haven't got a Kaihl switch opener I'm wearing the springs in. Feel aside, the other selling point of the switches is the looks, especially the blue/pink/purple switches. With a low profile board of a matching colour, that little bit of housing that peeks from above the board and beneath the caps is almost erotic. It's awakening something in me, I'm pretty sure.
search

irver
0
Jul 16, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
They are pretty nice.
This was my first time purchasing key switches and I really liked the look of these and the fact that they're clicky tactile switches made my purchase a lot easier. They sound nice lubed up and have a kind of tocky sound, I guess is how I would describe the sound they make.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 67
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
67 OF 67 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest