Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Drop DCX Magnolia Keycap Set

Drop DCX Magnolia Keycap Set

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
47 requests
·
Free Returns in USA
Product Description

Customer Reviews

4.7
(14 reviews)
5star
(11)
4star
(2)
3star
(1)
2star
(0)
1star
(0)
100% would recommend to a friend
search
close
dougsyeung
0
May 19, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Great match to my Lilac Scarlet
I bought the magnolia Keycaps for my Lilac Scarlet and the color matches perfectly. Quality was top-notched and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to build an aesthetically pleasing keyboard with a light colored based.
search

Recommends this product? Yes
allmydads
13
Apr 13, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
a nice set of dcx caps
the quality is consistent with every other dcx set i've tried. looks really nice and clean and on their own i actually like the color combination. it might be harder to match with a board than other sets though.
Recommends this product? Yes
ivanfex
3
Mar 30, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Lovely set
I love this set, sharp legends, great sound, decent compatibility for the most common layouts.
Recommends this product? Yes
notdmantv
1
Mar 17, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
amazing feel and sound
one of my favorite color ways I've had and they also sound heckin incredible on gateron hippos. (novelties not included with set)
search
search
search
search

Recommends this product? Yes
jtw.20
4
Mar 14, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Wish it had a purple space bar option
First ever set of premium price caps, luckily got them on a good deal so they were a little more worth it. Love the profile, feel and sound just wish they had a purple space bar it would really complete the set.
Recommends this product? Yes
checkVerified Buyer
Great set but
I love the color on this set. The compatibility though, no alice support hurts. As others have noted, the color is slightly darker, but I don't find it to be a negative.
Recommends this product? Yes
Logjamsam
4
Dec 18, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Great set with slight variation in coloration
I love this set it looks fantastic. Rated four stars because the alphas appear far more tan than the product pictures, would also be nice at this price point if some unique modifiers or novelties were included.
Recommends this product? Yes
whwidjaja
11
Nov 21, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Better than GMK!
Quality and price are better than GMK. And more importantly, it will always be in stock. Finally it feels good to be able to say goodbye to GMK!
Recommends this product? Yes
notagamer
0
Nov 6, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Beautiful Keycaps
A really uniquely colored keycap set and exactly what I've been looking for. Legends are clear and lined up evenly, keycaps feel like good thick quality. Using these with a shimmery purple acrylic case and I'm obsessed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Tyrell
5
Sep 15, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Good quality but colors are off
This is my first DCX set and I really like the feel and sound, and the quality is good. The colorway was disappointing though, the colors are off, darker.
Showing 10 of 14
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
14 OF 14 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order
Related Products