Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Drop + Marvel Infinity Saga: Electric Mjolnir Artisan

Drop + Marvel Infinity Saga: Electric Mjolnir Artisan

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
329 requests
·
Free Returns in USA
Product Description
Lifting Thor’s mythic hammer, Mjolnir, is no easy task. Typing with the officially licensed Electric Mjolnir Artisan Keycap, however, is something any Mech Keys enthusiast can do Read More

Customer Reviews

1.8
(13 reviews)
5star
(1)
4star
(0)
3star
(3)
2star
(1)
1star
(8)
10% would recommend to a friend
search
close
KB_5
25
Jan 7, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Haven't Had the Same Issue
I see a lot of reviews have complained about the handle breaking, I haven't had the same issue. Admittedly, thinking the handle was a little thin I've mostly pushed on the base when I need to and have it on Esc when I use it, but so far so good. It looks so great!
Recommends this product? Yes
rushhh
20
Mar 22, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
mediocre quality
price is high for its quality
checkVerified Buyer
Handle broke
I had bought two as one was for my brother. My own keycap is still fine as I barely use it. My brother's keycap has its handle broken, like the others. It seems to be a design flaw as it can't really be used regularly. It's a shame because it at least looks pretty great.
Recommends this product? No
simonfraiberg
2
Jan 1, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Handle broke
The handle broke down after one day
Recommends this product? No
simonfraibergWe are sorry to hear about the issue with your keycap. Please do contact us at drop.com/support for assistance.
smon
0
Dec 24, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
handle broke like many others
Got it as a gift for my brother, and it was on his board for about 5 minutes before the handle broke
Recommends this product? No
smonHello and thank you for reaching out with your feedback. This keycap comes with our 30 day Drop guarantee, so if you are still within 30 days of purchase please do contact us at drop.com/support for assistance.
SeaChief
13
Dec 18, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Poor Design
cheap, too large so can really only go on the esc key, and the handle was already broken.
Recommends this product? No
amycs
104
Admin User
Dec 19, 2022
SeaChiefHello, please contact Support for a full refund. We apologize about the broken handle and have closed the run for now.
Bigwulf
0
Dec 10, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
The handle came off
The handle came off... too bad
Recommends this product? No
amycs
104
Admin User
Dec 12, 2022
BigwulfIf you haven't already, please contact our Support team to get this resolved. We are sorry about the broken handle and have closed the run for now until further inspection has been performed.
checkVerified Buyer
Broke after one touch
Broke after one touch but was thankfully refunded.
Recommends this product? No
CferraraThank you for leaving a review. We have closed the run until this is resolved.
ndyS
0
Dec 7, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Handle came off
The handle came off when it arrived. Tried to super glue it and learned that the size for the base is too big to fit into any keyboard I own. The material feels like cheap light plastic as well.
Recommends this product? No
ndySHello, please contact our Support team. We'll help you get this sorted out!
bennym87
0
Nov 29, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Arrived Broken
Product arrived broken (hammer separated from base). The base is also not square, so it does not fit on my board. Heavy regret.
Recommends this product? No
amycs
104
Admin User
Nov 29, 2022
bennym87Our CS team can get you a replacement if your order is within 30 days. Please contact us at drop.com/support.
Showing 17 of 20
Related Products