shopping_cart
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
3.3
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
42
check
38%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
nekokun
12
May 6, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Meh
Unfortunately not great at all. Poor quality and feels very plastic cheap.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Xeressi
21
May 4, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Serviceable
The connector type is outdated. RGB modes are pretty limited. The stabilizers on the larger keys rattle like hell and got stuck a couple of times when trying on different keycaps. The case is actually pretty solid and the build quality is very decent, but the rattle of the stabilizers and the quality of the stock keycaps makes the product feel like a cheap toy. I think there are better options available for less money.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Polaro
1
May 1, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Disappointed
Rattles a lot. Enter key is very mushy
herrbie
2
Apr 16, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good for the price. Nothing stellar.
This keypad gets the job done and works well for my use case: left handed gamer who remaps to keypad when playing fps. The plastic feels a little cheep but for the price it's fine. The one complaint/weird observation I have is when it's connected to my computer when it starts up the computer only recognises the keypad and not the keyboard regardless of what keyboard I have connected. This is easy to solve by disconnecting the keypad before start up/restart if I need to get into the BIOS and it could easily be a setting issue in my BIOS causing the issue. It's worth bringing up just in case.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
RinnyPinny
5
Apr 11, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Beautiful but god awful stabilizers.
This numpad is beautiful but it lacks macro functionality and the stabilizers rattles like a monster. Not only that but the stabs make the switches feel mushy.
search

close
Would not recommend to a friend.
rushhh
19
Apr 10, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good over all
For a 50$ numpad with underglow, this is quite worth it. Equipped with Cherry MX switches with decent keycaps and a mini usb connection
Zombieattackr
35
Apr 9, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Decent enough,
This is nothing fancy, and imo it’s probably a bit overpriced for what it is, but it’s hard to find a cheap mechanical number pad, so this may be the best option out there. I wish there was a tab, ctrl, and/or shift keys in the top row, but backspace and f5 for refresh are nice cheap stabs and keycaps, but oh well, not too noticeable to me. the whole thing is a cheap number pad, but considering I wasn’t willing to spend $90+ on one, I’m happy with my purchase I believe there’s a v2 on here as well? So if you’re reading this, check out the v2
Zombieattackr
35
Apr 9, 2020
Oh and btw, f1 is f5(refresh) f3 is backspace f2 does rgb, f1 is switch and f3 is under glow
astrogent
13
Dec 19, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It works.
Pros
  1. It works
  2. Honestly it's a fun little thing to mod
Honestly it does it's job and looks great next to the Anne Pro 60% Cons
  1. Plastic feels very cheap
  2. Stabalizers rattle a lot
  3. The mounting plate makes a tingy sound when the keys bottom out. My biggest gripe to be honest
  4. The LEDS are very uneven in brightness and one of them did not even work when the pad arrived
  5. I got the Gateron Browns and they were SUPER scratchy and overall unpleasant
I can't really complain all that much since at the end of the day it does work. I put in a different keycap set, fixed the stabilizers and put in Cherry MX Silvers Switches. I like it a lot more now but only after I put some work into it. I would also recommend not putting this in direct sunlight for long amounts of time. The white plastic case is very cheap and started to yellow as my desk is next to my window. Overall, dont buy this if you are into aesthetics or build quality. Buy it if you are looking for a neat numpad that works.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
JCDitto
47
Oct 1, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Decent Keypad
It's ok. Not like the worlds greatest anything, but I like the feel of the switches and the layout is standard. I got this specifically for the light up, as I use it in a dark area at my desk. and it serves that purpose well. Nice and bright. Basically, it does what you need it to do in this capacity.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
T0L0Y
40
Jun 18, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Leaving a review after modding! I love the design, plastic and acrylic aren't too bad. I thought the quality of the default black keycaps were great, but since this pad doesn't quite boast the amount of light I see/saw in the initial listing, I took it apart and removed the key LEDs. Switches:
  • Replaced the switches I chose for this, the Gateron Clears (first time trying them, felt too watery or loose), so I replaced switches for keys 1-9 with the Massdrop Halo Clears; the math keys, Del key, and the top function keys with the Massdrop Halo Trues (https://drop.com/buy/massdrop-halo-switch-pack)
  • The Enter and Num Lock (kept the default black keys on them) with Kailh Box Jades.
  • The whole intention for different switches was to get the feeling right for my buddy who just got promoted as a senior accountant. Felt he needed something to make work feel good again. Haha.

Keycaps:
  • Colored keys are the Backlit Doubleshot Gradients (https://drop.com/buy/76917)
  • Black on whites EnjoyPBT
  • Default black keycaps that came with the pad

Stabilizers:
  • Lubed just like Taeha told me to :)
Very fun project, great item to mod!
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Showing 11 of 46
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
46 OF 46 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest