Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Keycraft Draco Resin Artisan Keycap

Keycraft Draco Resin Artisan Keycap

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
228 requests
Product Description
The makers at Keycraft have landed a string of hits in the Mech Keys community with their Spaceship and Galaxy Chimera artisans. Now they’re making a monstrous return with the Draco artisan: an enormous horned beast rearing its head outside a rocky cave Read More

Customer Reviews

4.5
(87 reviews)
5star
(65)
4star
(13)
3star
(3)
2star
(3)
1star
(3)
91% would recommend to a friend
search
close
kkreoll
19
Nov 17, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Love it!
I got this to surprise my wife since she was jealous of my artisan keycap. It looks great and makes a fun gift. :)
search

Recommends this product? Yes
Craftkey
218
Nov 19, 2020
kkreollThank you so much. Hope she likes this gift 😃
(Edited)
FoxtechDH
101
Nov 21, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Great quality, feels great, no bubbles in the cast
What more can I say I'm loving this artesian.
search
search

blackzaru
16
Jan 16, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Looks a bit less three-dimensional than what appears on the product page, but still great.
search

MikeDavies
4
Nov 17, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Amazing
Great quality and it looks beautiful!
search
search

Recommends this product? Yes
Craftkey
218
Nov 19, 2020
MikeDaviesThank you very much. I like your picture 😃
jnoscopes
9
Apr 6, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Great quality dragon shit keycap
Gets package, excited, puts on escape key, decides to go with the f1 instead, pulls up, CRACK the bottom is glued together not 1 injected piece like why maybe gorrilla glue will hold better
search

Recommends this product? No
Craftkey
218
Apr 21, 2021
jnoscopesSorry about this please email us so we can help you resolve the issue
WandersFar
180
Feb 10, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Update: I reported the empty box to Drop and they refunded me the same day. So I’ve updated my rating: 5 stars for Drop customer service, 1 star for Craftkey fulfillment = 3 star average. I would love to show you what this keycap looks like in person, but this is what I received:
search
What the hell? I got an empty keycap box with a picture of the keycap. (Not the colorway I ordered, by the way. The one pictured looks like Styx. I ordered Lixus in the DOM profile.) I don’t know if Craftkey or Drop dropped the ball here, but I’m hoping one of them makes this right. I will update this review if they do.
(Edited)
Cymmetry
29
Nov 21, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Amazing Detail....much RAWR
While I may be a bit bias, loving pretty much anything having to do with dragons. These keycaps really are quite astoundingly well done. The level of detail produced in the small area of the keycap is almost unbelievable. And the dragons kick ass.
Craftkey
218
Nov 22, 2020
CymmetryThank you so much 😻
junWo
8
Nov 16, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Craftmanship is just awesome!
search
search

Recommends this product? Yes
Craftkey
218
Nov 19, 2020
junWoThis picture is awesome. I love it. Thank you so much
zucchiniRani
0
Dec 3, 2020
junWoWhat keycaps are those o,o?
Spurs.Striker
1
Nov 25, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
I'm very happy how it looks on my keyboard. It picks up the RGB lighting very well.
search
search
search
search

(Edited)
Recommends this product? Yes
ApexAlexR
7
Sep 23, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Stop using FedEx
Please for the love of god please stop using FedEx. Both times I have purchased something from DROP they just don't ever arrive on time. I bought multiple items on the 9/4/2021 and have still not received them. All of these items were ready to be shipped.
Recommends this product? No
Showing 16 of 96
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order
Related Products