Massdrop x Klymit Insulated V Ultralite SL Sleeping Pad

Massdrop x Klymit Insulated V Ultralite SL Sleeping Pad

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
889 Sold
Free returns in USA
help
Product Description
Designed for backpackers looking to pare down their load, the Klymit Insulated V Ultralite sleeping pad boasts an impressive warmth-to-weight ratio. It features a body-mapped V shape and dynamic side rails that reduce air movement and hug your body as you sleep Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
3.9
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
49
check
73%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
captaintheqi
5
Mar 1, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Will not hold air
I took it out on the trail last night. Had to wake up several times in the night to refill the air. Also I did not get the product shown on the product description.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
gumich
0
Mar 1, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
So far, this pad is great. It doesn't deflate during the night and is thick enough for side sleepers. The only complaint is the cap on the air hole is very tough to push back in. Also, unlike other reviewers, mine is just about the exact weight they specified. No issues in quality either.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Phisshion
26
Feb 23, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I like mine.
Many have had bad reviews on here, but I guess I was lucky. I prefer mine as I am a side sleeper and this is more comfortable than my S2S
TeekT
0
Jan 31, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Well made and perfect for 4 seasons
This isn't only a great sleep pad for a side sleeper but it is also perfect for all 4 seasons!!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Eric_Tang
1
Jan 29, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
CS claims that this product have 2 versions with totally different specification.
I received a package a few weeks ago and finally come to a refund situation. First, the product is ripped when I receive it, and the pad is unusable. Second, the product received is not the one as listed in the specification The weight, material, valve, logo, color... is all incorrect and not wt you can see from the photo/specification. When I address these issues to DROP CS, they claim that this product I received is the correct one and said it was just an older version I had received. But obviously NOT THE SAME product as listed.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
bonesTX
0
Jan 28, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Small and comfortable
I found this much more comfortable than the BIG lightspeed mats from Costco that I had been using. So far I've always used it with a Ridgerest underneath for puncture protection (car camping). This also adds another layer of insulation from the ground. I have taken it out in temps in the 30's and it worked well.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
JoeAbunga
1
Jan 21, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Bad Bang for the Buck
Like other reviews say there is a two valve system and not the easy one valve. This also makes it take significantly more "Breaths" to blow up than the advertised. I am a big guy and it took me 15 to blow up.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
bruneskog1989
1
Jan 13, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Not as pormised
  1. The weight on the large pad. Its already been said but it comes in around 760g with bag. Which is more than 200g more than promised.
  2. Differerent construction then promised. Got a wierd mat with two inflation valves (2-3 cm in diameter) not as promised, what i can tell...
Not tested.. time will tell about the Rvalue.. Feels like good quality
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
hsin
0
Jan 7, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
good pad.
warm enough for 3 season, light weight to carry. stable but a bit narrow while lay down
check
Would recommend to a friend.
UnagiTrailz
1
Dec 31, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Maybe I got a lemon
Pad is light to carry and comfortable to lay on... however mine wouldn’t hold air. Slow leak right out of the box. IMO it’s not worth messing with gear that fails immediately so, I returned it...
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 54
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
54 OF 54 POSTS
Mar 2, 2021
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest