shopping_cart
Everglide SK87 Hotswap RGB Bluetooth TKL Keyboard Kit

Everglide SK87 Hotswap RGB Bluetooth TKL Keyboard Kit

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
74 requests
61 Sold
Product Description
For many mech keys enthusiasts, the 87-key TKL keyboard is the ideal layout. Everglide’s SK87 kit takes that fit and fine-tunes it even further with a host of versatile functions and custom options Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
3.5
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
34
check
59%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Knockoutracer
1
Jul 2, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good at first but recently it just stopped working.
It’s a really nice keyboard and the hot swap feature really is good but mine stopped working suddenly. I always keep it on my desk plugged into my pc and one day I went to wake it up by pressing space and nothing happened after plugging it in to other computers it wouldn’t respond or turn on by shining rgb
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
NoCheeseGromit
1
Sep 23, 2021
I had the same issue just recently, and exactly as you had described. Always on the desk plugged into pc and then one day it just would not turn on, even after plugging into other computers with different usb-c cables too. Did you ever get this sorted?
Annolas
1
May 11, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I am loving the Keyboard, but...
I am loving the Keyboard. It was really easy to put together and the interface is relatively easy to use. My only complaint is that the instruction on how to work the macro software is not very comprehensive, so I could not find an easy way to add most of the functions I had on my previous keyboard (a pre-built). Also, The underglow lights are not seeable and the white setting looks pink and is not that bright.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
keaseacan
1
Mar 30, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Pretty ok
Much cheaper on TB. Decent but limited programmability for the price. Good that it's compatible with pcb mount stabs.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Simlse
3
Mar 28, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very Solid Keyboard
Pros: Foam between Plate and PCB RGB Prelubed stabilizers and switches Bluetooth HotSwap Cons: Plastic Case(Not an awful con tbh but a tad bit hollow) Software for keyboard isn't in english but there are translations for them Final Conclusion: Very solid keyboard for the price. I ended up filming and lubing my Everglide Oreos and was very satisfied with the final result. The stabilizers go pretty far with a bit more lube as well. Good keyboard for those who don't want to assemble their own keyboard and want bluetooth.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
wentai
0
Jul 12, 2021
How were you able to open the case to lube the stabs or are you able to just pop them off the plate ?
Yup they are plate-mount so you can just pull them out
xXBLAZEXx
15
Mar 13, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice
Software could be better but the overall keyboard by itself is pretty good.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
legowalker
2
Mar 8, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Pretty Decent for Price
Have been using this board for a while now, and is my daily driver as I was looking for something wireless. It was somewhat easy to set up just followed instructions. Connection is good, only downside is the automatic sleep mode but great for battery saving.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
jaydenjau
0
Mar 12, 2021
Hi, how long can the battery last ?
legowalker
2
Mar 18, 2021
Hey, last time I charged it was 10 days ago, it shows as 66% now and use it between two computers. Disclaimer here, I do not type a lot so I cannot say for sure how long it lasts when typing extensively.
Suzuuu
0
Mar 1, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It was great out of box
I really liked this keyboard since it was exactly what I was looking for. However, it recently won't turn on or charge and mind that I just leave it plugged in and don't unplug it often. Now my keyboard won't even turn on and I've only had it for a 2 weeks or so. I'm not exactly sure what to do with it since I liked it too.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
AngelYuno
0
Feb 10, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Really satisfied with the product.
Overall, the board is a very good, and im really satisfied with it. I'll mention the things that will either, not bother you, or break the product for you. The RGB on the board is very bright, and you should like it that way otherwise you'll have to wear some sunglasses to counteract the bright RGB's. Moreover, along with the RGB as bright as they are, during the night the RGB will shine through the keycaps, showing you how the keycaps looks from below, if you haven't seen a bottom of a keycap already. One of the previous complaints, which is quite understandable are the drivers for the keyboard. In my experiance they drivers are very tolerable and work really fine when you switch the language to english and play around with it a bit. The bluetooth connectivity can be cumbersome at times, won't elaborate because i use that function sparingly. The remaining aspect of the keyboard are very good, such as the switches (sakura pink in my case), and the build quality is also very good, comprising of very sturdy and good feeling plastic. Additionally the keyboard is quite hefty so it really feel quite premium. All in all the keyboard is really good however there are things that aren't perfect and can be improved on. I would certainly recommend.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Exya
44
Dec 23, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Perfectly fine for me, after a couple tweaks
I love this drop. The stock Oreos I got with this board are fantastic. Honestly quite a steal in that sense. However I don’t like the Bluetooth functionality, and I don’t like the wireless. I need my boards to go dim at night, and the backlight stays on for a couple minutes longer than I’d like. So, I unplugged and removed the battery. Besides that, the software, once you set it to English, is completely acceptable. LEDs are bright. Keycaps are nice quality also.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Exya
44
Jan 26, 2021
The case is secured in place with clips, so I used several credit cards to wedge in between before popping it off. Then there’s a few screws on the top plate that keep the bottom housing attached.
letheory
0
Jan 26, 2021
Thank you very much for the reply, it helped a lot! I bought this keyboard through a different website and the 3 wasn't working but the hotswap socket seemed perfectly fine. I found out it was actually a diode that was missing. I have to try and work with a vendor now from outside North America, might not be the best experience...
SXL1
48
Dec 22, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Confusing RGB controls. defective switches
The documentation is unclear even if you can read Chinese. 3 of the everglide jade switches would randomly trigger without even touching the keys.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Showing 18 of 46
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
46 OF 46 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest