Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Keebmonkey Vintage Computer Modular Artisan Keycap

Keebmonkey Vintage Computer Modular Artisan Keycap

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
265 requests
·
303 Sold
Product Description
Throwbacks are big in the Mech Keys community. In this modular artisan keycap from Keebmonkey, they’ve never been smaller Read More

Customer Reviews

4.5
(19 reviews)
5star
(11)
4star
(7)
3star
(0)
2star
(1)
1star
(0)
94% would recommend to a friend
search
close
ZBM-2
0
Nov 14, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Adorable and Easy to Install
Really simple product that is exactly how it appears on site. Minor issue is the keyboard on the tab key is magnetically attached and sometimes slips if you press the key at an angle. Other than that great keycap!
Recommends this product? Yes
Lost_Child
6
Oct 25, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Good price
A nice novelty, only complaint is that it’s so tall.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ursavior
65
Oct 12, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
cute and fun
cute and fun, highly recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
JillyKazaam
64
Aug 29, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Adorable keycaps!!
I just love this keycap set! I actually bought this to sit on my shelf of miniatures but I also love it as an actual keycap. Super fun!!
Recommends this product? Yes
jonthesquirrel
8
May 18, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
It's so cute!
Cute little retro
search
keycap. I love the way the backlight shines through the screen.
Recommends this product? Yes
Rawdilz
296
Mar 23, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
This is a cool artisan
It’s really cool how there’s two keys with this kit. And I like how you can change the picture on the screen and the location of the keyboard. The board and sit on the monitor or on the desk. Thanks to magnets.
search

Recommends this product? Yes
Mullenbr
0
Mar 6, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Very cool but keyboard shifts easily
It’s awesome and I love it but the keyboard key is a bit impractical as the keyboard shifts around easily
Recommends this product? Yes
checkVerified Buyer
Fun Artisan
Fun little artisan. Nothing extra special, it you like the look of a retro mac keycap this delivers. I do with it would have been a more off white/beige color to match the look of a retro computer.
Recommends this product? Yes
SquigleySquirel
13
Jan 29, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
I'll admit it's cute
In theory this is a great keycap, in practice not so much. I had this installed on the ESC key of a GMMK TKL and while I like how it looked, I was not impressed with the experience. It was too wobbly on a L+F Glorious Panda. In the end it made it's way back to the box and sits in my desk drawer.
Recommends this product? No
LD_Type
254
Dec 20, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
A unique artisan that won't disappoint!
I usually don't buy artisan, but this one caught my attention. It uses magnets to hold the tiny little keyboard and the face plate on. One of the faceplate magnet came out of its socket, but a tiny dab of glue fixes this. If you have a keyboard with LED, this will look great on it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Showing 10 of 19
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
19 OF 19 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order
Related Products