shopping_cart
Bluewave GET Wireless DAC/Amp

Bluewave GET Wireless DAC/Amp

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
811 requests
554 Sold
Product Description
Take your smartphone’s sound to the next level with the Bluewave GET: a wireless DAC/amp that combines powerful amplification with a compact, super-portable design. It allows you to enjoy music with the highest level of clarity and answer phone calls, thanks to the integrated MEMS mic Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.2
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
51
check
89%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
gpf123us
0
Jun 24, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Also started well...
Used this happily for 6 months with a stereo that doesn't have bluetooth. This went well. However, I used it once with my iphone 12 to use headphones and it quit working. Very frustrating. I charged it up to make sure and it still will not connect or play through. I wonder if it has something to do with compatibility with iphones.
MrSuicidal
8
May 1, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Handy for cutting cabled away from my phone
I never really minded having cabled earpieces except for the fact that you can't just toss your phone around when in use. This helps so much when I have stuff to do but don't want to go for fully wireless solutions or want to enjoy some of my cabled purchases. Upsettingly, my volume wheel does nothing now. Shame the company seems to have vanished, at least firmware hasn't been an issue so far.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
KeithBrough
4
Oct 18, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice little dac/amp
Only used it very a little time but it works well
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Piyush
0
Oct 17, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
really really dope
I use this everyday, worth every dollar i put into this.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
attack.theoRy
38
Jul 5, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Really, really like these
After having spent a couple months with this I am quite satisfied and still very pleased with my purchase. These go for double or even triple everywhere else so if these ever drop again for $50 know that you are getting a steal. I use these with all my headphones and iems--from 20 ohm iems to 300 ohm open backs. I don't have the issue that some people have of blowing out their ears due to the volume control, actually I have the opposite issue of not hearing anything because the volume is down but that is a non-issue. I quite like the DAC on this, the sound is rich and voluptuous and overcomes the natural sound degradation of bluetooth. The only knock I have for it is that it doesn't have a small readout of the current resolution. Hopefully the company makes an updated version of this--oh also btw their customer support is very good and very prompt.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Steinway
17
Jul 5, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good battery life and volume
Battery lasts way longer than XB10 and it's louder (XB10 tends to play quiet). I find the sound quality is cleaner / better on XB10, though, but not by much. I'm using these to power a pair of 58X
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Mr.Nosely
8
Jun 21, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Just my opinion
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Suneiv
55
Jun 15, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good quality
Nice sound well worth the price.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Arcmanov
34
Jun 12, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Watch that volume knob!
Fantastic little wireless DAC/amp. Works flawlessly with my Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ and HIFIMAN HE-4XX. No audio issues whatsoever. It gets loud...REALLY loud. I was truly surprised just how loud. As other users have stated, always pay attention to where the volume is set...you don't want to blast your ears when you hit 'play' on your source device. Another user stated that it couldn't power their HE-4XX. I have no such issue with mine. Probably it's their music source? Recommended.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
RichPMD
13
Jun 5, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great
Very light and small. Really useful device. Pairs easily and has good Bluetooth range. What's not to like!!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 69
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
69 OF 69 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest