Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Dekoni Pads for Sennheiser PC37X/PC38X & HD 800
$40
$55

Dekoni Pads for Sennheiser PC37X/PC38X & HD 800

bookmark_border
$40
$55
Model:
1.6k Sold
·
Ready to Ship
Members who purchase earn
40
Drop Rewards
Frequently bought together:
add
Drop + EPOS PC38X Gaming Headset
add
Massdrop x Sennheiser PC37X Gaming Headset

Customer Reviews

4.0
(37 reviews)
5star
(14)
4star
(13)
3star
(7)
2star
(2)
1star
(1)
76% would recommend to a friend
search
close
entreprenerd
90
Jul 15, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Nice but pricey
Well built ear pads at a better than market price. I wish all ear pads were a bit cheaper though. Audiophile replacement ear pads are the iPhone cases of the Audio world. Too expensive for what they are, but we all grin and pay the premium :-)
Recommends this product? Yes
Akorus
33
Jan 28, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Exeptionnal
Incredibly soft and comfortable. Those are pieces of art, managed to make a comfortable headphone even better.
FrizzyCanadian
0
Sep 13, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
I'm in love with the choice leather pads
Bought the choice leather for my PC38X's and they're soooo comfortable (not that the headset wasn't comfortable to begin with). Also, the pads boost the base (not in a bad way) and in all adds more detail to the rest of the sound. Will def recommend these to people with the 37x and 38x
Recommends this product? Yes
JamboGT
0
Sep 2, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
They are very comfortable and bass seems improved but it seems to be at expense of the mids to an extent.
pscytheology
28
Aug 20, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Thickest Sheepskin HD800S pads on the market
As someone with quite a bunny-ear profile, I often touch the inside of the HD800S cups. These pads, even with the built-in filter in the middle, it still feels better than the stock pads, on top of the super comfortable foam.
Recommends this product? Yes
Flippin00
1
Jul 8, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Great productc
These are great only thing is they get hot compared to the originals
Recommends this product? No
kuok
59
Jul 1, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Great
Went with the elite velour to get the same sound signature, as my original were getting worn down. Not disappointed
Recommends this product? Yes
Cpapp
8
Jun 12, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Very comfortable but sound worse PC38x
So I bought these at the same time as the PC38x. PC38x came first, and used the stock velour pads which are very comfortable (just a comfy headset overall, especially coming from a Logitech G430). I wear glasses sometimes, and the velour were strictly 'good' regarding long term wear with glasses for me. They're metal, and kind of dig into my ears if I don't position them correctly, but this is the case for every pair of headphones I have tried. Some are just worse at accommodating glasses than others. Again had I known what I do now, I probably wouldn't have bought the choice leather pads since the velour were fine. Now onto the Choice leather PC38x pads. Firstly, they are more comfortable. They isolate more, and fully 'seal' around the bottom bit of my ear, whereas the velour feel like they could compress a bit more. I have a big head (not maxing out the PC38x headband or anything) and small ears so maybe a weird combo lol. These pads are squishier than the velour, and are more comfortable with glasses. Comfort is 'great' for glasses long wear. The pads are close in comfort to the Bose headphones 700 (regarding firmness) but do seem more tacky. I'd give these a glowing review had they not affected the soundstage so significantly. I'm really shocked how much they changed the sound profile. It sounds muddled; bass does appear more pronounced but not necessarily in a 'good' way for my use case (CSGO and Rocket League mainly lol). They just don't have the same luster that they once had with the velour. I'll likely keep them, as they are more comfortable and maybe they'll break in or something. They do look nicer with these pads on too. Overall I'd say stick with the velour pads if you're after a better experience and think the velour are comfortable. Grab these if you're trying to make the Pc38x comfort work and are outside the return window.
fendrix
55
Mar 13, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Exactly what I needed!
I am a huge fan of Dekoni pads to begin with, but these are exactly what I was looking for. The stock pads just weren't very comfortable for me, or at least not comfortable for extended periods of time. These Dekoni pads were rather pricey but I think they were totally worth it; they're comfortable and look very stylish. 5/5, would recommend!
Recommends this product? Yes
ObeliX
0
Jan 24, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
All I had hoped for!
The original earpads on the PC37X got quite dirty, quite fast and I had to clean them quite thoroughly often. The replacement pads from Dekoni are much easier to keep clean and they just feel great to use as well. The quality is great and they make my PC37X's fit even better around my ears. I have only good things to say about them!
Recommends this product? Yes
Showing 10 of 45
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
45 OF 45 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order