Teamwolf Stainless Steel MX Keycaps
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.5
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
231
check
94%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
PZev
71
Jun 18, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great Aesthetics, Multiple Issues
Nothing is functionally wrong with the key caps, but the build quality is very poor. My W key has a LOT of glue or whatever behind the LED window. It makes it far dimmer than my plastic key caps, even though they're darker than the other metal ones. The D key also has some uneven LED window covering, which is more difficult to see in the picture. I was also concerned about the weight of the keycaps, not feeling too heavy, and I performed a scratch test on one cap I'm not using. There is NO doubt that it is a zinc casting, while only the outside 0.1-0.3mm is steel. I took a picture of a comparison between the W and F keys. No doubt it's a great look, but certainly overpriced for the quality.
search
search

close
Would not recommend to a friend.
c7tincu
0
Jun 23, 2021
Can you get rid of that glue/whatever? Maybe it’s better with just a hole. ☺️
NCHLSZ
0
May 29, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
they are great and I have them on wasd and they are very easy to find without looking because they are always cold.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
piekielko
51
May 27, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
nice but dud
instead of the key with the letter D I got a key with the letter Q. It was supposed to be so beautiful... :(
search

hstwowcd
0
May 23, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
fucking good
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
wolrah
0
May 19, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Solid, cool looking, great backlighting
I got the arrow set for my Moonlander, figuring the profile would be close enough and it'd look neat. Sure enough, the profile is close enough that it's hard to tell it's not right if you're not looking for it and they do look great. The lighting passthrough is incredibly clear and thus bright, they're easily the brightest keys on my board that's otherwise using a mix of stock and Glorious Aura caps. The caps definitely have some weight to them, they feel very solid and definitely muffle the Durock T1 switches they're attached to. The top edges are slightly rough, but nothing that's going to cause pain. Maybe a bit more polishing would help.
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
rickyrumbaoa
3
Apr 29, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Excellent build quality
Packaging was excellent and the build quality is quite premium. It looks good on my ROG Falchion but its a bit raised compared to my stock keycaps. All in all I am very satisfied with this purchase.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Mognax
0
Apr 28, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good quality
Two small complaints
  1. I wish the font was a bit less gamery
  2. They fit really tight on the switches and were difficult to take on and off occasionally
check
Would recommend to a friend.
politicalunc
6
Apr 26, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good Quality, but...
Good Quality, but no ridge which is to help users place hands in the optimum typing position.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Edkim4896
3
Apr 24, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Look Great
These keys look great and they are selling them at a very fair price I think. I love how the letters light up if you have a backlit keyboard. Super easy to install, and and easy to clean. If they made other sets, I would buy them.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
spaid1988
0
Apr 20, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
nice and clean
look great feel good no complaint
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 11 of 243
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
243 OF 243 POSTS
Jun 24, 2021
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order