shopping_cart
Tripowin C8 IEM Cables

Tripowin C8 IEM Cables

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
495 requests
883 Sold
Product Description
Take your IEMs to the next level with the Tripowin C8 IEM cable. Available for MMCX, 2-pin, and recessed 2-pin IEMs, the cable features eight cores made of silver and copper Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.4
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
58
check
93%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
lbwilliams44
5
Aug 26, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Looks Good Sounds Good
search
I really like the way this cable looks, it is the primary reason I purchased them. I do notice a very minor difference in audio quality, just a cleaner sound in my opinion. The cables are a bit heavy, and I have zero tangling issues.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Jiisuki
3
Jun 19, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Smooth
Very nice and smooth cable. No complaints.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
tonkatonk8
1
May 1, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
they work
they are cables and they work. no issues. they are much softer than most of the stock wires that came with my IEMs, very very flexible and no memory in the wires
kasmog
33
Apr 4, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The best IEMs cable that I've used.
I'm not really into IEMs, but I own a couple. This is probably the best IEMs cable that I've ever used. I wish headphone cables are like this as well.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
geveent
75
Apr 3, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I could not use it.
I bought a wrong version because DROP mislabeled the picture. I couldn't use it. DROP should try not to make mistake on labeling the pictures.
Bigpapiverg0n
5
Feb 26, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Oxidized
search
search
This is yet another cheap chinese cable mass produced. I can'ttell you when it oxidized but it did. I hope you could zoom and see the oxidation. So yeah.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
thisistino
19
May 7, 2021
I guess for a copper cable in this price they will eventually. But is it affect the sound quality?
Joshua_Z
5
Jan 21, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
way better than the stock stuff
I'm not too sure about it improving sound quality, still new to audio stuff. the placebo effect stuff, but I definitely love the build quality over anything stock given by any IEMS
Alcoholica
19
Jan 11, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Perfect cable
Everything about it is just perfect
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Yuhan
4
Jan 2, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Decent
For its price point, it’s alright! You get what you pay for.
Cereal-tBc
22
Nov 4, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
My second aftermarket cable
This is my second aftermarket cable and it is also just a different Tripowin cable. I honestly can't tell the biggest difference from the Zonie Balanced Cables, but I definitely feel like the quality on this one is a little nicer and has held up a lot better than I would have expected. I use them for travel with my laptop so they get put in and taken out of my bag frequently; they've held up really nicely. They sound better than the stock cable that came with the BLON BL-03 but I'm sure aftermarket cables are normally supposed to be great. I would buy again but probably something other than .78 2 pin because they don't have the female version of it.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 11 of 72
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
72 OF 72 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest