Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
shopping_cart
1MORE Triple-Driver Over-Ear Headphones
$140
$249

1MORE Triple-Driver Over-Ear Headphones

bookmark_border
$140
$249
Ready to Ship
Members who purchase earn
140
Drop Rewards
Frequently bought together:
add
Massdrop x Sennheiser HD 6XX Headphones
add
ADV. Headphone Hanger
add
BLON BL-03 IEM
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.2
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
112
check
86%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Panelman1
13
Nov 30, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Love them, but those pads....
Love these headphones. They sound better than most 800$ sets I've tried, but the pads just fall apart after moderate use, they're much too soft.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Brisso2
0
Nov 23, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Congested, muddy
Muddy and overly V shaped. Separation very poor- congested. Tonality and dynamics - meh. Cheap Beats quality cans. I would pay $90 purely for the construction quality.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Skrounst
17
Nov 18, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Fun! Yet not fun!
I enjoy the sound a lot. The "tweeter" (It's what the marketing calls it, not sure exactly how it works) added to the front of the ear cup adds a unique sound when it comes to the sound stage. These are cool for movies too with the sounds of footsteps, and foley artists work coming from that "tweeter"... However they are heavy, on ear headphones, with not the greatest quality earpads, so about the length of a movie, or an album and I need to take them off. Their MSRP is very high in my opinion, but if you can snag them on sale (like they are now) just do it.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Definitely not over-ear
They look nice and seem to be well made, which is surprising for how relatively little they cost. But that's just about where it ends for me. The cable is not great, and their choice to recess the sockets so far into the cans means that you can't easily replace it. Even Hart cables, which use relatively thin connectors to begin with, won't fit. I just don't understand headphone makers who go the extra mile to offer detachable cables, just to then mess it up by making it impossible to use any other cable than their own. I'm very particular about cables, and this kind of "thinking" on the manufacturer's end just doesn't fly with me. It's unnecessary and dumb. One star off. The second star gets subtracted because—unless you're a toddler—they're not over-ear by any stretch of the imagination. To make matters worse, the clamping force and pads they chose make these uncomfortable to wear for longer than 30 minutes. Drop correctly lists them under the "on-ear" category, and I'm aware that the "over-ear" is in name only, which was chosen by the manufacturer, not Drop. So I can't blame Drop for this. But I was still very much negatively surprised by how small these cans are when I unboxed them. Not cool, 1More. Not cool. And utterly unnecessary, too. Oh, and speaking of shady naming conventions: These aren't actually triple-driver headphones, they're technically 2.5-driver. These headphones come with two active drivers, and one passive bass reflex membrane. That's still an impressive feat, and sound-wise it does what they want it to do. So why not just call them what they are?! I don't suffer shady marketing very well, so these will likely be my first and last 1More headphones. They're also really bass heavy, although that's admittedly their goal from what I understand. Other reviews seem to suggest that they normalize a bit after a period of break-in, and I hope they do. But I'm not sure yet if they'll ever get that far with me, given the other two major shortcomings. You should get these while they're reduced to below 150$, and only if you actually prefer on-ear headphones with good clamping and don't plan on ever using a different cable. For the original price of 250$, though, there are a few better alternatives out there. Not a lot, but a few.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
rep737
0
Nov 1, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
1More over ear headphones
So these headphones are poorly rated, one of the biggest issues are these are meant to be driven! So if you like your music quite these are not for you. hooked to a 30w receiver they start sounding amazing around 1/3 to half way up. These need power and most youtube reviewers do not cover this. once they get some good power the mids and treble are very crisp, if you know anything about passive radiators these things pack the hardest punch and the fullest sound plus the separate tweeters. They look nice and are a solid build quality, I have owned $300 set of bose, many sony's back in the 80's 90's before they sold out to china and so far these are the best pair I have ever heard. The one small thing I dont like about these is I would like a longer cable and they have very skinny plug ins that hook into the earphones, this is not worth docking a star for, just something I would like an improvement on. maybe take it to a machine shop when the warenty expiress if it bugs anyone to much and have them bored out a hair.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Fluff-Smuggler
2
Sep 23, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Sound is great for the price, although-
I wouldn't consider myself a true audiophile but my family is full of them so I'd say my standards are slightly higher than the average Joe thanks to their influence. Sound quality is great for the price range, only thing I can compare it to that's in the same range is my Sennheiser HD 58x, I got this to have something with a little more bass than the 58x (since that's an open back) for when I'm listening to specific types of music where I'm expecting the bass to be more pronounced, which this definitely does excel in that department but not to an overwhelming extent either. The overall build quality is really nice too, definitely a lot of bling for the price. People tend to think they're in the $400+ price range from looks alone and I get complimented on them quite often too, so if aesthetic/looks matter to you and it's your style then that's definitely a good selling point there as well. My only real complaint would be the ear pads, not as big or comfortable (actually uncomfortable for me) as I was expecting at this price point, they started flaking/shedding within the first week of use and from my experience it's a bit more difficult to remove them and put replacement pads on compared to other headsets, so I'd recommend getting some 90mm pads along with this if you're wanting these to be your daily drivers as well as a higher quality cable. With that being said you'll end up spending at least another $40-$60 on these for them to be worth using consistently so keep that in mind. TLDR: Great if you care about bling/looks and also want some extra bass but expect to replace the pads in a week.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Vili69
2
Aug 26, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
They are okay
Not very comfortable.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
geva30
0
Jul 29, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Love those headphones
Excellent sound quality and build
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Aljamere7
3
Jul 14, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Bass and treble.
I really love these they are my daily drivers..
check
Would recommend to a friend.
entreprenerd
77
Jul 14, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
On-ear, dual driver with a bad cable. Decent headphone.
The headphone is one of the scores of perfectly adequate sounding gear you can buy these days. Nothing spectacular, nothing jarring, just consistent, good sound for most pop or pop rock and EDM. Just don't expect to be blown away by some magical triple driver array. The 'third' driver is a bass reflector, common in speakers. A bass reflector as the name suggests is like a speaker without the voice coil, magnets, etc., just the diaphragm. Nothing wrong with the sound, per se, just nothing to write home about. The cable is thin and flimsy. The ear pads, while soft, are definitely not over ear. Also, replacing them might be an issue. Get this if you're an audiophile collector, getting a curiosity and have the ability to spend an extra $150 without breaking a sweat. Everyone else, move right along. Just get the HiFiMan HE-R7DX instead.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 197
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
197 OF 197 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order