shopping_cart
1MORE Triple-Driver Over-Ear Headphones
$140
$249

1MORE Triple-Driver Over-Ear Headphones

bookmark_border
$140
$249
285 Sold
·
Ready to Ship
Product Description
With a great reputation for producing high-value IEMs, 1MORE is now bringing its triple-driver technology to the world of over-ear headphones. Inspired by a design request from the luxury car brand Maserati, these sleek closed-back cans feature a unique driver construction, with a 40-millimeter graphene dynamic driver, a ceramic tweeter, and a bass reflector Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.3
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
78
check
90%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Jkiess
3
Nov 25, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
these are FUN
I'm not going to go too much into the sound of these, check Z reviews or any others to understand the audio. The style of these though are just so much fun. Not an every day headphone but for the couple times a month I do use them it feel really special. Well built, good feel in the hands, and a sturdy hard case that I don't hesitate to chuck in my bag on the go. Highly recommend, just not as your daily drivers.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
jj69rr
16
Nov 21, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great sound, but horribly uncomfortable
I can't wear them for more than 5 minutes at a time, they are incredibly uncomfortable.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Artkingofgamer
1
Nov 18, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Excellent sound quality.
Still in the process of mixing and matching different dac amp combos but you get some amazing sound out of these no matter the set up. I will say this though, while it is not hard to drive these, you will find you get a much better result when you put some power behind these cans. The on ear experience in very comfortable and well worth the money. Premium build quality, excellent packaging and soft and hard cases are included. All in all a good deal. At the sale price or even at retail, I can't really come up with good reason for you to not buy these if you are genuinely interested. Certainly a unique sound experience.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Physkx
14
Oct 25, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Most unique headphones in my collection.
I have heard a great deal many closed back headphones, I tend to prefer them over open backs for electronic and other bass heavy music. My top 3 under $200USD are now:
  1. Beyerdynamic MMX300 (Same driver as DT770 32ohm but superior tuning to my ear)
  2. 1More Triple Driver Over Ear
  3. AKG K371
These were a pleasant surprise, I was not expecting them to sound as good they do. My only real issue is the bass is just too much. I used PeaceEQ to bring 100-150hz down by -2db and added 0.5db of treble around 7k and 15k and they now truly shine. Beyerdynamic MMX300/DT770 have superior treble detail but the 1More Triple Drivers have the advantage in bass quality (Once the bloat is equalised). Mids are pretty equal between the two. In terms of soundstage and imaging the Beyers have the edge again but only slightly, for an over-ear I was impressed at how good the imaging and how wide and immersive the staging is on the Triple Drivers. Both of these handily beat the AKG K371s in terms of overall detail and soundstage/imaging, although the tuning on the AKG K371 is certainly more neutral.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
carlosv65
1
Oct 23, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very enjoyable headphone, distinct sound signiture
The 1More Triple Driver ON ear headphone sounds absolutely fantastic. First impression was the packaging, high quality. Very enjoyable headphone, distinct sound signiture
search
. I use it with the bluetooth Hi-Fi amp dac receiver Earudio ES100 and the Fiio BTR it sound great. Definate worth recommending
check
Would recommend to a friend.
woochainz
12
Oct 12, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
FUN
A little too much bass for me, but sound stage and imaging is crazy for a closed back
jjon1979
2
Oct 12, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great sound, Ok comfort
After a few days of using these, I love them. The sound quality at this price is amazing, even with my subpar amp. They needed very little tuning to achieve a great and balanced sound. As expected, the earpads are on the small side for over-ear headphones. However, these still manage to be comfortable for extended listening. I also haven't had any problems with the tweeters protruding too far out like many reviews warned. For my ear shape, I don't feel I have to change out the earpads like many other users. An additional downside is the bulky carrying case. The headphones do not fold very well and as a result, the case, although a nice, sturdy shell, is much more akin to a cube than other cases. Also included with the headphones is a soft bag to carry the headphones as an alternative to the hard case. This does cut down on transportation size but also reduces protection.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
22gordon
10
Nov 17, 2021
imo they fold exceptionally well for a smaller full size headphone, hence the case is minimal and convenient for transport.
Dman383
4
Oct 11, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very Good Sounding Headphones
For $150, these are really great headphones. I wasn't really expecting much from them, but was completely blown away! Their build quality is absoultely phenomenal! Their comfort is pretty good too. At first, they seem very clampy, but seems to ease up after a few uses and once the pads warm up. The sound is amazing as well. Very "Home Theatery" sounding as it feels like I'm next to two full sized speakers. Despite the graphs saying the treble on these are supposed to be high, the treble has never hurt or pierced my ears. The only downside is that the pads aren't replaceable unlike the Xiaomi alternative they also produce which unfortunately puts a time clock on the pads and how often you can use the headphone. If they wear out or start coming apart, you'll have to destroy the pads entirely which are attached to the headphone via glue to replace them. My personal complaint with the set I got, and it is minor, is that the jack in the left ear cup gets stuck into the headphones quite firmly and is annoying to get out with the stock cable. I wish they made they made the stems on the stock cable a little longer for more leverage.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Schteppmann
0
Oct 9, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very good sound, very durable and well made, easy to take with you because they fold down quite small but not the most comfortable. If you are mainly taking short trips and just want good on the go, easy to drive headphones that sound amazing, these are great.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
John_123
1
Oct 5, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
This is a great product, clear sound and a fair amount of bass. This is my favorite pair of headphones I've tried under the price range of $500 with the only problem being the earpads being on ear rather than over (one of the earpads also had a small tear in it). I simply got new pair of larger earpads.
Showing 11 of 147
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
147 OF 147 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order