KZ ZS10 Pro IEM
KZ ZS10 Pro IEM
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
642 Sold
Product Description
An upgraded version of KZ’s highly regarded ZS10 IEM, the ZS10 Pro features a five-driver configuration with four balanced armatures and one dynamic driver per ear. The configuration includes two 30095 drivers for high frequencies and two 50060 drivers for the mids, resulting in a transient, dynamic sound Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.6
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
54
check
94%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Joshua_Z
1
Aug 1, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great IEM for the price
On par with Tin T2 in the sense that it's great value for money and sounds great. It does have a sharp treble though
check
Would recommend to a friend.
ChaseM.da
0
Jul 29, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Spectacular.
Crisp sound quality & look great. Could not ask for a better set of in-ear buds for this price. 100% would buy again.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
GTsmokeya1
0
Jul 7, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Best IEM under a 100
So I don't usually wear IEMs unless I travel. That being said I have the moondrop starfield and tin t2 and I prefer this over both of those. For comfort soundstage and bass depth. I feel like these are V curved EQ wise which is common for iem's and I really enjoy these. If I had to complain about something I would say I wish the headphone jack was straight and not L shaped but that's a minor complaint. Great value and great sound!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
jimmy_74
11
Jul 1, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great sound stay in place!
These are great, ive tried heaps of pairs of low to moderately priced IEM’s, and these sound the best of what I’ve tried and stay in place doing pretty much anything including running etc.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very good price for a really pleasant sound!
Those IEMs sound very good in my ears, good balance in bass, mids, and highs, just love it, could listen to them all day long without getting tired. They fit perfectly in my ears with the medium tips and sit in extreamily nicely with great support from the cables. I have around 20 other IEMs and those definitely give me the best out of the box experience.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Bierme04
1
Jun 29, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Excellent product
Along with my EarStudio es100, these iems absolutely satisfies my need for volume.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Deejbeard
3
Jun 23, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I’d consider myself an annoying audiophile nerd and I can confidently say that these IEMs have the absolute best sound profile of any IEM under $100. I suggest using foam ear tips to obtain crisper highs btw, you’ll hear the difference on the snare and high hat. The bass, mids, and highs are fantastic, no complaints towards any level at all. The housing is solid. Half is plastic but it definitely feels well made. The description seems to note a 5-minute burn in (debated topic, I know). But I didn’t find any need for burn in at all! Semi-Cons:
  • I could see some people finding the housing to be too heavy compared to other IEMs
  • Foam ear tips (Comply for example) aren’t included and they really help with clarity in the highs. Important to note that foam tips didn’t dull the lows—bass was still solid.
  • I’ve had better quality cabling, but what’s included is fine quality-wise and doesn’t snag too bad.
My lazy ass hasn’t left a review in damn 3 years, so please believe me when I say I’ve never been more impressed with a set of IEMs near this price range—ever.
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
BRAVEHEART277
9
May 20, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Hard to beat for the price
Overall great sound for under $50. It completes with my AKG N40. The N40 wins in terms of clarity, resolution, and tonality hands down. But the KZ is not far behind. But for the price, it is hard to beat.
Lablover04
2
May 1, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Highly engaging set of IEM's for @ $40
I would not expect these IEM's to be the last word in reference quality sound at this price, but these are highly engaging, well balanced, and airy earphones for the money which sound like they should be much more expensive than they are. Bass is excellent, and they have a sparkling treble presentation. Midrange is good, but a little bit recessed. These sound wonderful and are very comfortable for the price.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Konev
1
Apr 28, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
An absolute value for the money!
These are comfortable to wear,and sound great. Soundstage is there,as well as decent bass. These are now my go to iems and I am very glad I purchased them. I upgraded to memory foam eartips sound improved considerably.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Showing 10 of 79
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
79 OF 79 POSTS
Nov 24, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest