KZ ZS10 Pro IEM
KZ ZS10 Pro IEM
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
585 Sold
Product Description
An upgraded version of KZ’s highly regarded ZS10 IEM, the ZS10 Pro features a five-driver configuration with four balanced armatures and one dynamic driver per ear. The configuration includes two 30095 drivers for high frequencies and two 50060 drivers for the mids, resulting in a transient, dynamic sound Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.6
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
34
check
93%
would recommend to a friend
search
csm19
1
Feb 13, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
They were good while they lasted.
Sound quality was rather good and the comfort was very nice, but after only about 2 months of using them, the bass in one of the ears cut out.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Feb 13, 2020
Chompsky
1
Mar 25, 2020
bookmark_border
Try replacing the wire for them and see if that was the problem. If it wasn’t they also have a 1-year warranty for the IEMs.
Mar 25, 2020
pjp25
0
Feb 6, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Fantastic
I own more IEM's and headphones than I care to admit and these are far and away my least expensive pair, but are tuning out to be my go-to IEM's. The fit is perfect for me, which results in a great seal and superb sound- Clear with a great soundstage. Highs are great without being shrill and lows are nice, and tight. I'll probably buy a few more pairs to keep around.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Feb 6, 2020
erre69
0
Feb 6, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Ottimo prodotto!
Ottimo prodotto, tanto più se acquistato al prezzo scontato! Bassi profondi e buona gamma medio-alti. Non metto 5 stelle perché auricolari di questa fascia dovrebbero avere i gommini in foam per un perfetto isolamento dai rumori ambientali e non in semplice gomma.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Feb 6, 2020
Doggocopter
6
Jan 30, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Not giant killers, but very good at their price point
Starting off with a gripe: the included cord is garbage, that said its still doesn't hurt the value of these IEM's. The sound through all five drivers per ear is bass heavy without being flatulent. Mids are recessed to boost the soundstage, which is forgivable at the $50 slot. Highs could be clearer but are present and I don't feel like I'm losing information. Overall, I like these as traveling IEM's. They are attractive, sound nice and are cheap enough to be easily replaced if they get lost.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jan 30, 2020
JK-1
1
Jan 22, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very pleasant to listen to
Not an audiophile, but I like to listen to music for the details and enjoy these IEMs. When I first received the IEMs, they seemed nice but boring. Then I realized that my source only sounded OK with most IEMs. I changed back over to a music player with a better DAC and the IEMs really came to life and I really like the sound. Compared to a couple of hundred dollar IEMs ( Mee Pinnacle and Bose), they are an excellent value and sound much better.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jan 22, 2020
KenyonChilds
0
Jan 19, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Pretty goood
Sounds amazing, cord kinda sucks and I feel like it tangles easier because if the cord. Don’t hurt my ears unless I’m wearing them for 5+ hours
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jan 19, 2020
LosNatas
2
Jan 2, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Incredible
Update after a month of usage => When I am on the move this is now my go to earphones. Not sure how the avg. rating went down to 4.7 it still deserves 5 out of 5. I listen mostly to all kinds of rock. I have 490GB of music on my LG V30 music player and paired with this incredible IEM my life has never been better. A $250 rig but the SQ and pleasure feels like I own a $2500 rig portable system. Just buy the damn IEM'S 😋 Original Review: Seriously good sound. Have owned more than 20 pairs of serious cans so far..... Question is How do I identify right and left earphones?
(Edited)
Jan 2, 2020
LosNatas
2
Jan 25, 2020
bookmark_border
I did that using YouTube the day I asked this question and have put a tiny tie around the left earpiece wire 😋 I am smart as you. QED💯
Jan 25, 2020
ILoveStuff
67
Jan 26, 2020
bookmark_border
Yes I am. A brain apparently. I wasn't thinking right but am now!!
Jan 26, 2020
gabajoe
0
Dec 30, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
An excellent pair of IEMs
At this price point these are definitely the best sounding and well built pair of IEMs that you can get. What I enjoy the most about the KZ ZS10 Pros is their crisp sound that's made possible by, I would assume, the 10 driver setup. The Tin T2s have a warmer sound, so better go for those if you're looking for that, but personally I prefer having a clearer and more aggressive sound, so the ZS 10 Pros are my favorite of the two. The cable could be better, but thanks to the standard 2-pin connector it can be easily swapped out for a better one.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Dec 30, 2019
piedrafria
77
Dec 28, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
5 stars?
So, for this price point you can't go wrong. Here's the thing, I think the Tin Audio T2 sound better and have a better cable, but these are far more comfortable and they do sound really good (volume control matters). Now we're taking about the same price point for these 2, and I'd recommend both. So don't get it twisted, it's 4 stars all day at this price. I just don't think they're the best sounding or built, but they are good and you won't regret getting a pair.
search

(Edited)
Dec 28, 2019
Matters
1
Dec 16, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
This IEM sounds AMAZING! (for $40)
The price is out of this world for the quality (sound + build + fit) for this IEM. I totally agree with others regarding switching/upgrading to better cable.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Dec 16, 2019
Showing 18 of 57
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
57 OF 57 POSTS
Apr 9, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order