M&O MOOH-BE00BT Headphones
M&O MOOH-BE00BT Headphones
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
430 Sold
Product Description
M&O’s MOOH-BE00BT (or MOZero) headphones have been turning heads at CanJam events: inexpensive and well-liked, they represent an impressive value in the closed-back category. The 45-millimeter drivers use beryllium, a material that’s rarely found even in much more expensive models Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.0
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
22
check
83%
would recommend to a friend
search
surfcycle
0
May 28, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Surprising
Considering how little I paid for these I cannot complain. Is the audio spectacular? No. Are they incredibly comfortable? No. Will I cry when I lose them or break them? No. When I left a $300 pair of headphones at a hotel and they never turned up at the lost and found I was livid. These, intended as a temporary replacement, are more than good enough - sound isolation is excellent, quality it decent, controls are simple and bluetooth pairing is flawless. At $45.00 cannot be beat.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
May 28, 2020
kjh53
3
May 27, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Not Bad
Very good sound quality for $ 45 but nothing more than
May 27, 2020
marioman5
0
May 26, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
~$50 Best Value Headphone
In the sub $50 price category these are probably the best sounding wired headphones you can buy, not to mention that they are also probably the best sounding bluetooth headphones you can buy. They definitely sound better wired but the bluetooth holds its own. They are comfortable and passively block out sound pretty well. I find the sound to be very comfortable. I am able to listen for hours without ear fatigue. The stage isn't the best, but otherwise, I personally like the sound of them a lot. Build quality leaves something to be desired. They are a bit creaky but once on your head they don't make any sound. I haven't had any issues so far, although I know a broken hinge is common. I can't imagine it breaking under normal use, but even if it did, it looks like M&O are replacing them. Worth the risk Bluetooth is done well: long battery life, stable connection, fast pairing, aptx.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
May 26, 2020
jScammie
0
May 24, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great sound quality and battery life
The headphones have a great sound. Though I don’t know much about sound quality and lows and highs, these headphones provide clarity and a level of quality that’s definitely good enough for me. This is the first wireless pair of headphones i’ve owned but they sound great. The only complaint I have is with comfort. My head is slightly above average size but the maximum adjustable size with these headphones is still quite tight on my head which is the only issue I have listening to music with these for hours on end.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
May 24, 2020
Firvaldur
0
May 13, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
They lack detail‚ but if you want bass they do deliver. They sound way better wired. For the price they are fantastic!
(Edited)
May 13, 2020
Khurram
0
May 12, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Sounds much better wired
Yes, they're pretty much the same headphones as RBH HP-2 with Bluetooth added (bonus points for that). Been listening on a MacBook Pro. They sound great and the build quality is quite nice. I wear glasses so they can be a bit much after an hour. This is the case with every over ear headphone I've had so I cannot knock any points for this. Since, they're my desk headphones they don't get tossed around/abused; therefore, I cannot comment on their durability. PS. I wish they didn't have the gigantic logo on the ear cups.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
May 12, 2020
Spartonics
1
May 9, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Solid sound, cheap construction
I have no problem with the sound or the bluetooth functionality. Both of these aspects were pleasantly surprising. My issue is with the construction of the headphones. When I got them out of the box, they felt cheaply made but I have had cheaply made headphones before and they have all lasted (with the notable exception being a trash rgb gamer headset I purchased in my youth before I knew better). I am incredibly delicate with all of my hardware, regardless of how rugged it appears and this was also the case with these MOOHs. I had engaged in some occasional use, probably 5-10 hours total listening time over the 3 weeks I have owned them. Despite this, the left hinge has completely snapped, leaving the cup dangling. The way the hinges bowed slightly while sitting on my head led me to wonder about their durability in the first place. I am probably going to have a replacement pair shipped out to me just to see if I had a defective pair. In that event, I will change my review to better reflect their quality. For now, however, I will leave this review up just to give anyone considering it a heads-up.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
May 9, 2020
MO-electronics
5
May 9, 2020
bookmark_border
Hi Spartonics, please contact us immediately via support@mo-electronics.com to get a replacement. Thanks.
May 9, 2020
Grifficus
29
May 4, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
They are literally the worst sounding headphone I own but not a bad purchase.
They are a bit muffled on bluetooth and are much better when plugged into an amp. Good battery life and easy control scheme. While not noise cancelling the do seal up well and block a lot of noise passively. At the current price of $45 these are an easy buy. Mine came with the headphones, some really janky but usable wires, a case and a headphones stand.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
May 4, 2020
astral_flow
20
May 1, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Not sure about the build quality. Otherwise perfect.
So far so good. I didn't expect much from this headset to be honest. Cmon, for just $45 you get some BT headphones + stand + case :) Looks like yet another chinese sale deal. So now... when I have them... I gotta admit - these are great sounding headphones. They posess this "sweet" bass, deep and accurate. I'm impressed. Really. The mids are pretty good, too. Can't say actually these are truly V-shaped cans. The highs are slighly recessed, which I kinda like. I have absolutely no complains about the pads. They are on-ear, but fit just perfect, no discomfort at all. But I'm still planning to order the Brainwavz pads. You never know :) Not sure about the build quality. How long will they last? We'll see.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
May 1, 2020
Ver0
2
Apr 26, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
On ear, ear pads are okay but small
Working, sounding good, a bit fat on the bass . Already worried about the build, the swivel part of the fork moved past the yokes 2-3° (initial movement allowed is 90° swivel one way ) after 3 days of light and careful use. Time will tell.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Apr 26, 2020
Showing 11 of 32
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
32 OF 32 POSTS
Jun 3, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order