shopping_cart
Massdrop x NuForce Stride Bluetooth IEMs
$15
$75

Massdrop x NuForce Stride Bluetooth IEMs

bookmark_border
$15
$75
2.6k Sold
Free returns in USA
help
Ready to ship
Product Description
We know wherever you go, your music goes, too. That’s why we teamed up with NuForce to make the Stride: a Bluetooth IEM that’ll keep you company day in and day out at the gym, in the office, and on trips and commutes Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
3.0
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
57
check
40%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Kaydermo
17
Jul 20, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Looks good but subpar audio
Audio is quite noisy but it looks good. For $15, it's fine. Msrp of $75, not good.
Banjow
0
Jul 20, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I liked it a lot, and from the range it is, it is very good quality.
Something that I did not like, is the fact that the weight is unbalanced and when running it moves to one of the sides. And if you turn your head a lot, they come off. And the audio profiles are not the same on all devices. On my pc they sound terrible, but on my cell phone they sound very good.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
expontherise
160
Jul 28, 2021
I took electrical tape and wrapped it around the other side to add weight. This fixed that sliding to the one side issue
stuff9414
0
Jul 17, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
nice feel good sound
nuff said
check
Would recommend to a friend.
AdolfSniffler
0
Jul 13, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Best $15 wireless IEM I’ve ever tried
I mean for $15 you can find plenty of wireless earbuds and 9/10 times they’ll sound like trash. I’m not sure if there are any other In-Ear Monitors for this price, but if there are, they probably won’t sound half as decent as these. Just don’t crank the volume, sound starts to distort at about 65%-70% volume on my device.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
nataly
12
Jul 5, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Bad battery
Wouldn't charge after only two Uses, and after charging lasts only 5 hours
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
EthanScully
58
Jul 1, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I got them for $15, ... had some rewards laying around, so $5 out of pocket.
I pulled out some $10 skullcandy ear buds ... sounds like that. It sounds hollow with pushed up bass. Foam tips are a plus for me, popped in the smallest size and are super comfortable for my sensitive ears. Sounds like absolute crap compared to actual audiophile headphones though, but if you can get them for $15 and need wireless earbuds for any reason, why not pick them up.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Aech_s
0
Jun 19, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Decent for the price. Product build a bit frustrating
The sound is fairly balanced (with a kick on the bass). So great for the price. I don't have the static issue mentioned in the comments. Battery is enough for daily use (5-6 hours). Rated this 3 stars for other parts of the product experience. The band material is incredibly frustrating. Being this grippy silicone material with the microphone weighing down the right earphone - the band constantly tugs down on the right. I have to keep readjusting it. It pulls very uncomfortably on hair - absolute nightmare for anybody with long hair. The tips don't fit. This is clearly made for an average male build. Shame that the smallest tip is still fairly big. I have troubles with the microphone. But given the price, it could be worth the price for someone else.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
netwrok
0
Jun 6, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good Quality for most audio but constant hissing
Constant hissing in quiet or low volume situations like classical music/phonecalls/podcasts. In most music it is inaudible. Noise floor in most places will mask the static. Not a bad deal for the fit, finish and overall sound quality for the $30 sale price but not the original price.
voleksandr
5
Jun 5, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The Nuforce Stride is a great sounding bluetooth earphone under $100.
Good sound at a great price. The only bad thing is that this price has only now been fixed ($30). I bought them for $75. I wouldn't buy them for $75 now, but $30 is a great price for this sound.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
ry_an
0
May 30, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Not too shabby for the price.
The sound is pretty good - no complaints there. The battery life for me is subpar (maybe 4-5 hours at most). I assumed these would come with lots of ear wing and ear tip options, but they do not (this one is on me for not checking the fine print). Thankfully I had plenty of spares from the NuForce BE Live5 which work perfectly fine with the NuForce Stride. These are physically identical to the NuForce BE Live5 (slightly blue color on the Strides aside) - I assumed they were the same, but at the very least the firmware is significantly different, and the battery life out of the box was ~3-4 hours less, and they don't come with the accessories. I see many reviews mention the background hiss/white noise - I stopped commenting about it, as every single pair of Bluetooth earbuds I have tried in this form factor from Sennheiser to Jaybird have the white noise. (Recommend me a pair that has no white noise, and they will be my next purchase). These are perfectly useable earbuds with decent sound quality. You can pick up compatible ear wings/tips cheaply if needed. There are better options in this price range out there though.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Showing 11 of 82
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
82 OF 82 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest