shopping_cart
TFZ Series 2, 4 & My Love II IEMs

TFZ Series 2, 4 & My Love II IEMs

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
849 requests
946 Sold
Product Description
TFZ has been on a roll, earning rave reviews from members of Massdrop, Head-Fi, and other audio forums on everything from its Series 5 to the Exclusive Series. These IEMs feature the two-pin removable cables of the Exclusive Series and take it to the next level with 12-millimeter dual magnetic circuit graphene drivers Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
3.7
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
28
search
close
jendrik
10
Feb 17, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great look, great sound
Cable broke after using it for running some time. Also washed it once in the laundry, worked perfectly afterwards.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
suchamoneypit
0
Jan 2, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Died after 1 year of use - but great earbuds
Loved these earbuds, but unfortunately a year later my right earbud has failed.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
ericleckey
103
Oct 5, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
My opinion, these IEMs exceed their price in quality, performance, and fit. I would buy again. In fact, because of the price I will buy another set to have on hand. I use them during exercise and physical activity and they stay sealed in my ears. When sealed they produce good sound, that again exceeds their price point. They remain sealed in place for my normal/average sized ears as the end of the cable curve and wrap around the top of the ear.
freestylecrew
7
Aug 30, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good design, suitable sound quality&Price Need silver cable to upgrade middle to treble sound
Danydaniell
3
Jul 1, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Look is very nice Build is good Cable is some times not easy to manage Sound: Basic treble, no good bass, ok middle For the price is ok
Thetalldutchman
1
Jun 11, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I can't go back to any other, I love musicbut am not that knowledgeable about terms. I can just say that I am disabled and have alot of free time to listen and really lovethe way these manifest music and movies. It's really seriously there, deep and clear.
Fiftynerds
4
Jun 9, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
TFZ series 2: This IEM felt extremely cheap. The build quality seemed quite plasticky and all stress reliefs were comically large. Ultimately, my pair broke during normal use. I had them in the included bag and usually carried them in my backpack away from large or heavy items. Over time, the plastic on the cable connectors chipped away inexplicably and the pins fell out. Also, the outside panel on the left ear fell off. I'm not that upset though, because at comfortable listening volumes, there was a really bad background his regardless of my source. At least they sounded fine aside from that and they were comfortable before they broke.
jesuswtl
0
Jun 7, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
These sound good and loud. But, the real low end sounds really distorted at even medium volume. Not good for on stage in-ear monitoring.
cjbreczinski
3
Jun 6, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Overall very impressed with the Series 2. Good build quality. Some hiss at low volume on my phone due to sensitivity, but not bad.
JustinYii
1
May 28, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
TFZ series 4: Pretty standard what I expect given the price, although first thing noticed was typically higher volume and strong bass for price reference i saw it at BicCamera Japan for 14,000 Yen
Showing 10 of 33
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
33 OF 33 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest