Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
ddHiFi TC35 Pro DAC/Amp

ddHiFi TC35 Pro DAC/Amp

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
394 requests
·
103 Sold
Product Description
Weighing less than half an ounce and measuring no more than a few millimeters, the DAC/amps in ddHiFi’s TC35 Pro line are the definition of compact. Even more impressive: they don’t cut corners on audio quality Read More

Customer Reviews

2.5
(8 reviews)
5star
(3)
4star
(0)
3star
(0)
2star
(0)
1star
(5)
38% would recommend to a friend
search
close
ciphered
0
Dec 5, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Utter Trash
Broke easily, often could not maintain a simple connection. Finally broke for good today, desperate for a refund.
Recommends this product? No
cipheredThank you for sharing your review. We'll keep this connection feedback in mind.
High_C
3
May 17, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Complete Garbage
About 1 month of light use and the lightning connector broke. I ghetto super glued it back on and used it a few more times before it just stopped altogether. This is not a finished product, they need to send it back to research & development before ripping anybody else off.
Recommends this product? No
godzilladc
2
Apr 27, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Does not work with oneplus
No compatibility with Oneplus 9 Pro. Bummer.
(Edited)
Recommends this product? No
covertar
21
Apr 18, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Stopped working after three months of light usage.
Total garbage.
Recommends this product? No
covertarSame here. And no warranty outside of 30 days. Was nice while it lasted!
adw7
20
Mar 21, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Great mobile DAC/Amp
Big improvement from my Galaxy S10+'s 3.5mm port, no audible noise floor and drives my IEMs easily
Recommends this product? Yes
beedogs
6
Mar 17, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Worked for about 4 hours over the course of six weeks.
First use with my iPhone 13 pro was great. By the second, it was randomly disconnecting whenever the phone was handled. Tonight I tried using it and the LED cycles from blue, to green, to red, and the unit isn't detected at all by the phone. It was kept in a hard case when not in use and it took longer to ship (2 months) than it lasted before it broke (less than six weeks.)
Recommends this product? No
BOB1973
1
Mar 23, 2022
beedogsThis is something that’s put me off something like this. The length of cable tends to mean the break easily , and being UK based , returns are an issue.
DrThomas
7
Jan 24, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
a wonder of miniature technology
For under $100 -- fantastic "sweet" sound -- highly recommended.
Recommends this product? Yes
Mastaboog749
142
Jan 22, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
I love this little thing!
I've wanted to be able to run nice headphones while sitting in my truck or waiting for the bus for long periods etc and my phone doesn't run my sennheiser HD6XX at all and my hifiman 4xx runs alright but not good or loud enough to take out. Now with this tc35 pro my 6xx are screaming and sound excellent! Tho the 4xx is a bit louder it is still definitely lacking something so maybe this thing doesn't push planars that hard but dynamic driver this thing is kicking. I also wanted to get ahead of the curb and get myself a usb c dongle because I figured good chance my next phone wouldn't even have a 3.5 jack anyway. This thing does play extra high quality audio, sadly I wish I had more to test! I might actually get tidal now since I have a way to listen to it. I also want to test if I got a usb c to usb a dongle if I could use this in the back of my ps5 or on my shitty old laptop.
search

Recommends this product? Yes
Related Products