Drop Blue Titanium AAA Flashlight
Drop Blue Titanium AAA Flashlight
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
96 Sold
Free shipping to USA
Free returns in USA
help
Product Description
If you liked the Massdrop Brass AAA Flashlight, then you’ll love our latest version, now stronger, lighter, and decked out in icy blue. About the size of a tube of chapstick—and not much heavier at 1.2 ounces—it pumps out up to 110 lumens and casts a beam as far as 154 feet Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.2
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
211
check
67%
would recommend to a friend
search
R0YALT
0
Mar 21, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great flashlight, terrible pocket clip.
The perfect minimalist edc flashlight that matches the titanium scales on my T103. Could use a better interface but I can’t fault it for that due to its price and size. The pocket clip on the other hand broke almost immediately after first use. Went to put it in my leather pocket organizer and the clip snapped off of the retention ring. I may look for a replacement or get a custom one made. Not sure if it is worth the effort to contact support for a replacement of the same quality. Minus 1 star for the 10 cent pocket clip All in all it is a reliable useful tool that will be with me every day.
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Mar 21, 2020
martensonj
15
Mar 5, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Useless
This is a good looking little flashlight but utterly useless. My phone puts out way more light. I wish it put out enough light to make it worthwhile because of the good looks. I absolutely would not recommend!
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Mar 5, 2020
Autorotate
3
Mar 5, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I like it, But...
I really like this light and was using it as my EDC but after about a month of use the pocket clip broke and can't clip it to my pocket any more. Now I'm carrying a Micro stream StreamLight which seems to be holding up better
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Mar 5, 2020
MrGrumpy574
2
Feb 19, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Trash
I used it twice and now it wont turn on. Also, the clip broke when i was trying to clip it to my pocket.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Feb 19, 2020
Dr_G
13
Feb 15, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Unreliable.
This is one of the nicest looking lights that I have and the blue titanium and brass color scheme is very appealing. (I also have the regular titanium and brass versions.) Unfortunately, the electronic power button in the tail cap in all of these lights is very unreliable. It will frequently simply stop working - just when you need it most. It can also often accidentally be turned on if the light is carried in a pocket or in a bag. This design flaw has been reported to Massdrop by dozens of customers over the years, but nothing has been done to address the problem. To make matters worse, the lights do not have a warranty beyond Massdrop's 30 day return period. There's a good chance that within a few months you'll be stuck with a pretty blue titanium paperweight. Buyer beware.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Feb 15, 2020
Debbie3Bell
0
Feb 12, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Absolutely love it!
I'm so impressed with this little flashlight. About the size of a chapstick, it throws a lot of light with just a AAA battery. Highly recommended!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Feb 12, 2020
johnkim1000
21
Feb 12, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
great for size but flimsy button
it works great, takes time for the capacitor to charge up. button on the back is bit flimsy, would've been better if it was covered in rubber or silicon.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Feb 12, 2020
WingmutJones
0
Feb 1, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Stupid Impressed
Flashlights and me are an easy sell but the color scheme, knurled aluminum and AAA size were too much to ignore. The power of this mighty mouse is..surprising. When I show it off, and I have often, everyone makes an audible “whoa” by the time you hit the third stop. AND, it fits cozY in my jeans “watch” pocket. Truly EDC and on me at al times. The clip however could not withstand a four year olds curiosity. Snapped off and gone but it’s nothing more than I would’ve done eventually. Supercool.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Feb 1, 2020
md23
0
Feb 1, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Impressive little flashlight!
So, this is my first Drop purchase (although I had tried a group buy of something, a few months back, that Drop cancelled, sadly) and I haven't really figured out this place yet, haha. Based on a lot of reviews, it seems that some amount of sub-par stuff is being off-loaded here, so I haven't been sure what is quality, and what is not. All the fellow reviews help, so, thanks reviewers! All in all, I figured for 35 bucks, for a titanium, small size light that runs on the convenience of a AAA, I couldn't go wrong to try it out. I'm glad I did! I kind of got into flashlights, for a bit, really love the super bright tactical kind, but it gets to be annoying to keep batteries recharged, so I like to keep an eye out for decent lights that run on common batteries. My particular need here was just something to attach to my work satchel, for times at night when I'm fumbling around in the dark, and could use a bit of light. No need for something equivalent to the sun, lol, and, at its brightest here, at 110 lumens, it's more than enough for me. In fact, I appreciate the lower settings, as that's what I'll likely be using, most often. There is the issue of no quick set to a higher power level. You have to cycle on and off to move from power level 1, to 2, to 3. And, it doesn't remember what setting you were on, so it always starts at the lowest power, meaning you need to click it on and off repeatedly to get to a brighter setting. Turn it off, and, back to lowest setting it goes. But, then again, that kind of tech is why folks pay a lot more for flashlights, with smart circuitry, so, no complaints at 35 dollars, really. It still outshines anything cheaper in terms of build quality, and certainly is far superior in looks, in my opinion. Comes in a little plastic case (with hinges that immediately broke) with a little key ring to install, plus two extra washers to maintain its level of waterproofing. It looks fantastic, with the blue, and then the gold pocket clip, and it is incredibly light, as promised. I like the knurling, and I really like the super convenient size. For me, this is a win. In fact, it's encouraged me to make a couple of other buys here. I'd recommend it for anyone looking for a small light with acceptable (non-tactical, lol) output, who doesn't mind cycling through the power settings as needed. At this price, it's a good deal for a great light.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Feb 1, 2020
sapeurdeluxe
1
Jan 26, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great little light, pretty much what I expected.
It does a great job of providing a good amount of light in a small and convenient to carry package. My only very minor complaint is that you have to put the keyring on yourself, which calls for precise eyesight and dexterity, a tall order at my age.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jan 26, 2020
Showing 10 of 254
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
254 OF 254 POSTS
Apr 6, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest