shopping_cart
Just Mobile HeadStand & HeadStand Avant

Just Mobile HeadStand & HeadStand Avant

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
3.9K requests
5.5k Sold
Product Description
Precision engineered from aircraft-grade aluminum, these Just Mobile headphone stands make a sleek, functional addition to any workspace, side table, or nightstand. They feature a radial brushed finish, polished to a shine to complement your desk setup Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.1
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
44
check
89%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
lior.schindler
0
Jun 28, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good Headstand
I've been using it for 5 years now and its a great piece, highly recommended.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
MariusJS
65
Apr 30, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Overall pretty good
I have 3 or 4 of these, they are pretty good, they could be a bit taller and the pieces could fit together a bit better.
Jacob22
22
Apr 12, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Well made and works well
The stand is well made and works as it should . I just wish it was 15-20mm taller as my headphones (AKG K7XX) come into contact with the base where the cable connects to the left ear piece. Otherwise it's a great sturdy stand
check
Would recommend to a friend.
gunbit
17
Feb 22, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It's well built, just that its too low for my headphone same like what other people reviews here. It's not too tall enough.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Nilkin
9
Jan 7, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
A Great headphone stand as long as you don't have a thick cable, and large headphones.
I have had this headphone stand for over 3 years now, and this is a great stand. The headphone stand is very affordable for the quality, its durable, looks nice, has a nice rubber pad under the base, and will last a long time. I use my stand to hold my Fostex TH-X00's and it does what its supposed to. My only complaints include the area to hold the cable for your headphones is not wide enough for thick cables, and the stand could be a little taller as my headphones hang above the base by a couple centimeters . If you don't need to worry about these two gripes, this is a solid choice for a headphone stand.
search
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
correlljt3
23
Jan 5, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great build but too small
This is so nice in black and built like a tank. My only problem with this stand is the fact that it is not tall enough for many audiophile headphones. My 6XX with the cables attached hit the bottom of the stand and even after I flipped the top hanger around it just nearly is tall enough. I wish it was about 2-3 inches taller and then it would be perfect.
Pdorian08
7
Dec 22, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Too short
Was hoping this would work out better, but seem too be too short for some headphones.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
gogoggoo111
5
Sep 23, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very good stand
This stand is elegant and durable
check
Would recommend to a friend.
MUFFIN_MANDELLA
1
May 8, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
On the short side
A bit on the short side but nonetheless quality stand.
Will2416
71
Oct 27, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice but too short
I like this headstand. I like the way it looks and I like that you can get them in gray (or silver or whatever) or black. The only "short"coming is that it's not tall enough. I can only use this for smaller headphones like my NAD HP50's and that's just barely. If they make these in a taller version then it will be a more attractive product. I use Woo Audio headphone stands for just about all my headphones now but those cost a whole lot more.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 44
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
44 OF 44 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order