Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Moondrop Stardust IEM

Moondrop Stardust IEM

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
619 requests
Frequently bought together:
add
BLON BL-03 IEM
add
Alpha & Delta MK 2 USB-C and Lightning Adapters
Product Description
Moondrop’s SSR and Starfield earphones earned dedicated fans worldwide with their sleek form factors and vivid sound quality. Now, the brand is taking the best parts of each of these models and putting them into an all-new IEM Read More

Customer Reviews

4.1
(55 reviews)
5star
(23)
4star
(23)
3star
(3)
2star
(3)
1star
(3)
73% would recommend to a friend
By Feature
Build Quality
4.4(10)
Sound
4.2(10)
Comfort
4.5(10)
Music GenresPopular among reviewers
ActivitiesPopular among reviewers
search
close
Zachwestbrook
2
Mar 22, 2024
Activities:Casual Listening
Music Genres:Classical, Country, Electronic
checkVerified Buyer
Nice and stylish
They are pretty good and fine. Not as exciting with today's offering. I heard they were good for gaming but by the end of my audio experience I have to say it is all subjective and no real right or wrong answers. Makes really good art piece and looks fancy with nicer cables!
Recommends this product? No
Dummybait
2
Mar 18, 2024
Activities:Casual Listening
Music Genres:Country, Electronic, Pop, Rock
checkVerified Buyer
Good sound for price
Good sound for a price that is hard to beat
Recommends this product? Yes
Grimmarzt
0
Feb 13, 2024
Activities:Casual Listening, Gaming
Music Genres:Electronic, Metal, Rock
checkVerified Buyer
Amazing low cost everyday IEMs
The sound is great, the build quality is solid, and they are lightweight making them very comfortable.For something below $100 I was blown away.
Recommends this product? Yes
D_TheHeretic
1
Jan 12, 2024
Activities:Casual Listening, Gaming, Movies & TV
Music Genres:Classical, Electronic, Hip-hop, Jazz, Pop, R&B, World
checkVerified Buyer
They are great
I use them every day, they are great, the audio sounds good enough, but the size is the best part.
Recommends this product? Yes
Popuri
3
Dec 8, 2023
Activities:Casual Listening
Music Genres:Pop, Rock
checkVerified Buyer
Good value for money
Sound is high quality.
Recommends this product? No
Activities:Casual Listening, Gaming
Music Genres:Classical, Hip-hop, Jazz, Pop, R&B, Rock
checkVerified Buyer
Beautiful in sound and appearance
I've used MANY IEMs before. They're really the only sorts of buds that I use. That being said I'll just list the pros and cons to give a better idea as to how they are. Pros: Beautiful design Small holding bag Card of authenticity Cons: Small holding bag is flimsy and inadequate for what one is paying for these. I've gotten entire hardshell cases for IEMs that cost 1/10th of the price. Card of authenticity is...pretty, but overall unnecessary.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gheleon
1
Nov 6, 2023
Activities:Casual Listening, Critical Listening, Gaming
Music Genres:Electronic, Jazz, Metal, Pop, Rock
checkVerified Buyer
Basically a fancy SSR and I love it
The Stardust is basically equivalent to the SSR in every way except for the appearance and cable which is the same one that comes with the Starfield. With that said, there's absolutely nothing wrong with that. At this point they are hardly the best deal you can get but it's nice to have a tuning variation that isn't just some variation of Harman or IEF. Bright neutral with a bit of warmth with fairly light bass yet still decent bass impact on top of a very impressive soundstage for an IEM. with a deep insertion you can even get some good bass rumble out of them, however you do need a REALLY deep insertion to achieve it. Only real complaint is the treble is a bit compressed sounding which makes them not the most detailed sounding, but they are still detailed enough to be well worth the price of admission. Overall I can definitely recommend these to someone who is tired of all the same-ish tuning that brands are coming out with these days.
Recommends this product? Yes
Jaimaralin
7
Oct 17, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Really good set of IEMs for the price
I use these whenever its gets way too hot to wear my normal set of cans and as well as on the go listening and gaming. They are really nice in terms of sound and build quality. The one thing that I have noticed recently is that the silicone ear bud tips have gotten loose over time and can easily slide off. They have fallen off in my ears before and had to take them out carefully.
Recommends this product? Yes
Marklovski
8
Oct 14, 2023
Activities:Casual Listening, Gaming
Music Genres:Electronic
checkVerified Buyer
Moondrop SSR
I had the Stardust for over a year now. Its just a pretty Moondrop SSR which is very good. I mainly used it for gaming and loved it. I did have issues with stock tips slipping out but that because I have wet earwax. Sticky tips like Azlas will keep them in.
Recommends this product? Yes
Activities:Casual Listening
Music Genres:Electronic, Hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Rock
checkVerified Buyer
Best iem at price point
as a guy who just likes things that sound nice I feel they worked for work
Recommends this product? Yes
Showing 10 of 68
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
68 OF 68 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Related Products